registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



Main info

The Company was founded in 2011 on the basis of a project created in the Kama State Academy of Engineering and Economics («INECA»). On December, 2010, the project was awarded a diploma in the Republican Contest «50 Best Innovative ideas for the Republic of Tatarstan », «Idea -1000» in nomination «Start 1».

Command

Gabdrashit Gabdulbarovich Khakimov – Director General, 63, in business since 1991.  He has an experience in cooperation with foreign companies, the relations with which are maintained until now (China).

Asfandiyar Khaliullovich Khayrullin – Senior Research Supervisor, 70, Doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, founder of the project, engaged in designing the system, creating models and algorithms, Director of the R&D Center “Problems of machinery construction” of INEKA University.

Samat Nizametdinovich Timergaliyev – Scientific Consultant, 43, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, professor.

Timur Nailevich Karimov – programmer, 25, graduate student, programmer and algorithm compiler in the company, tracks the achievements of competitors.

Alexander Evgenievich Shirokov – programmer, 22, student, controls the operation of programs in the company.

Product

The software product for the calculation of the optimal road traffic, including optimal distribution of multiple vehicles among customers, as well as formation of an optimal route for each vehicle, taking into consideration different conditions and restrictions. The system will be implemented on the basis of a client-server architecture, with the support of state-of-the-art DBMS from various manufacturers.

Proposed software has two certificates of state registration of computer program (No. 201061245 and No. 2010616013).

An analysis of the market

There are many systems in Russia which allow to plan an optimal route between two locations («Navitel», «Navigator», «Business PRO», «proLOG», and so on). On the regional scale it is «Business Map» system; programs «TopLogistic», «ANTOR Logistic Master», «Business Pro», «Trans Trade».

Competitive advantages of the proposed software product over main analogous products are as follows:

Efficient solution of traffic optimization problems for almost all possible dimensions for a reasonable time for  the working conditions (not more than 10 minutes);

Taking into account various restrictions and conditions that occur during the process of solving optimization problem (for vehicles, road networks, consumers, characteristics of drivers, shape and geometry of a vehicle body, axle configuration, etc.);

Carrying out the given route will be controlled in the proposed system using the GLONASS system .

Investment needs

$1 000 000. 

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



НПЦ «ВИАС»

Общий рейтинг

14

Общая информация

Предприятие основано в январе 2011 года, на основе проекта, созданного в ГОУ ВПО «Камская государственная инженерно-экономическая академия» («ИНЭКА»). Проект удостоен диплома на республиканском конкурсе «Пятьдесят лучших инновационных идей для Республики Татарстан», «Идея -1000» в номинации «Старт 1» в декабре 2010 года.

Команда

Хакимов Габдрашит Габдульбарович – генеральный директор, 63 года, в бизнесе с 1991 года. Имеет опыт работы с зарубежными фирмами, с которыми и сегодня поддерживаются дружеские отношения (Китай).

Хайруллин Асфандияр Халиуллович – главный научный руководитель, 70 лет, доктор технических наук, профессор, основатель проекта, занимается проектированием системы, составлением моделей и алгоритмов, директор НИИ «Проблемы машиностроения» ИНЭКА.

Тимергалиев Самат Низаметдинович – научный консультант, 43 года, доктор физико-математических наук, профессор.

Каримов Тимур Наилевич – программист, 25 года, аспирант,  в компании занимается программированием и составлением алгоритмов, отслеживает достижения конкурентов.

Широков Александр Евгеньевич – программист,  22 год, студент, в компании контролирует  работу программ.

Продукт

Программный продукт расчета оптимального автотранспортного грузопотока, включающий оптимальное распределение множества автотранспортных средств по заказчикам товаров, а так же формирование оптимального маршрута для каждого автотранспортного средства, с учетом всевозможных условий и ограничений. Система будет реализована на основе архитектуры  клиент-сервер, с поддержкой современных СУБД различных производителей.

На предлагаемый программный продукт получены два свидетельства о государственной регистрации программы для ЭВМ (№ 201061245 и № 2010616013).

Анализ рынка

В РФ достаточно много систем, позволяющих прокладывать оптимальный маршрут между двумя населенными пунктами(«Навител», «Навигатор», Бизнес ПРО»,  «proLOG» и т.д.). По региону (система «Деловая карта», программа «TopLogistic», «ANTOR Logistic Master», «Бизнес Про», «Trans Trade»)

Конкурентными преимуществами предлагаемого программного продукта перед основными аналогами являются:

оперативное решение задач оптимизации транспортных потоков практически возможных размерностей за приемлемое для производственных условий время (не более 10 минут);

учет всевозможных ограничений и условий, возникающих при решении задачи оптимизации (по автотранспортным средствам, сетям дорог, потребителям, характеристикам водителей, форме и геометрии кузова, колесной формуле и т.д.);

Выполнение заданного маршрута будет контролироваться в предлагаемой системе с использованием системы ГЛОНАСС.

Потребности в инвестициях

$ 1 000 тыс. 

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture