registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



NPC «Univer TekhnoBitum»

Main rate

16

Main info

Date of creation – August 20, 2010. Innovative modern research - and - production complex, oriented to organization of unique and completed cycle – “fundamental science – research study – о development activity - organization of production”.

Command

Kemalov Alim Feizrakhmanovich - scientific consultant. Doctor of Engineering, professor, director of NTC NIU KSTU "Natural bitumen”, the supervisor REC "Neftekhimproduct", Academy of Natural Sciences, a member of the Scientific Council of the Presidium of the Tatarstan Academy of Sciences for scientific and technical and innovation policy.

Gainullin Vasil Ilyasovich - Director, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Head of Control Department of Holding Company "Tatnefteproduct."

Kemalov Ruslan Alimovich - Deputy Director of Innovation, Ph.D., associate professor, Ph.D. SRI KSTU, State Prize Winner of RT in the field of science and technology, the head of teaching and research laboratories highly viscous oil and natural bitumen HTPNG NIU KSTU, professor.

Product

Creation of nano-capsular structures of polyfunctional binding materials, preparation of nanocrystalline ultradisperse materials:- depressant-dispersant additives (DCF) for refining  of oils and oil fuel;-common  polyfunctional modifiers of  PFM series for  bitumen and bitumen products with  improved property package.

Trademarks – “ winterized additive diesel oil”, “DCF  for oil fuels”, “Modified bitumen «БНД-М” for asphalt covering production”, “Polyfunctional modifier for bitumen and bitumen products”, “ Modifier of road asphalt “МДБ”, « Polyfunctional modifier (PFM) of bitumen”, “roll roofing material  and damp-proof  facing bituminous-polymeric water-proof “Myagkrov” etc.

An analysis of the market

Evaluation of the results based on the planned share perspectives on the market: RT - 80 - 100%, Russia - 10-15%. According to forecasts of the company «Purvin & Gertz» by 2015 total demand for diesel fuel will increase by 55 million tons. The need for DCF will be up to 112 tons / year. Potential customers are companies and research and production company and petrochemical complex, road construction, agricultural profile, such as refueling bases for civilian and military purposes, are directly involved in providing a wide, sales, storage, fuel and lubricants.

The total volume of bitumen in Tatarstan 220-260 tons / year, the need for modifier to 26 thousand tons / year for RF volumes increase.

Investment needs

$ 500 thous.

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



НПЦ «Универ ТехноБитум»

Общий рейтинг

16

Общая информация

Дата создания - 20 августа 2010 г. Инновационный научно-производственный комплекс современного типа, направленный на организацию единого и законченного цикла – «фундаментальная наука –поисковые исследования – опытно-конструкторские разработки - организация производства».

Команда

Кемалов Алим Фейзрахманович – научный консультант. Доктор технических наук, профессор, директор НТЦ НИУ КГТУ «Природные битумы», научный руководитель НОЦ «Нефтехимпродукт», академик РАЕН, член научного Совета при Президиуме АН РТ по научно-технической и инновационной политике.

Гайнуллин Василь Ильясович – директор, кандидат химических наук, доцент, начальник контрольного управления ОАО ХК «Татнефтепродукт».

Кемалов Руслан Алимович – заместитель директора по инновациям, кандидат технических наук, доцент, докторант НИУ КГТУ, Лауреат государственной премии РТ в области науки и техники, руководитель учебно-исследовательской лаборатории высоковязких нефтей и природных битумов ХТПНГ НИУ КГТУ, профессор.

Продукт

Создание нанокапсулированных структур полифункциональных вяжущих, получение нанокристаллических ультрадисперсных материалов:- депрессорно-диспергирующих присадок (ДДП) для облагораживания нефтей и нефтяных топлив;- универсальных полифункциональных модификаторов серии ПФМ для производства битумов и материалов на их основе с улучшенным комплексом свойств.

Торговые марки – «Дизельное топливо зимнее с присадкой», «ДДП к нефтяным топливам», «Битум модифицированный «БНД-М» для производства асфальтобетонных покрытий», «Полифункциональный модификатор для битумов и битумных материалов», «Модификатор дорожного битума «МДБ», «Полифункциональный модификатор (ПФМ) битумов», «Материал рулонный кровельный и гидроизоляционный наплавляемый битумно-полимерный водостойкий «Мягкров» и др.

Анализ рынка

Оценка результатов исходя из планируемой перспективности доли на рынках: РТ – 80 – 100%, РФ – 10-15%.  По прогнозам фирмы «Purvin&Gertz» к 2015 году общий спрос на ДТ возрастет на 55 млн т. Потребность РТ в депрессорно-диспергирующих присадках (ДДП) составит 112 т/год. Потенциальными заказчиками будут компании НПК и НХК, дорожно-строительного, сельскохозяйственного профиля; базы автозаправочного типа для гражданских и военных нужд, непосредственно занимающиеся широким обеспечением, реализацией, хранением ГСМ.  Суммарный объем производства битумов в РТ 220-260 тыс. т/год, потребность в модификаторе до 26 тыс. т/год, по РФ объемы возрастают.

Потребности в инвестициях

$ 500 тыс.

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture