registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



Main info

Date of creation: December 2010. The company works over software development on the ground of cloud computing technologies. Main direction is development of online-services, automating the processes of small and medium-sized businesses companies segment.

Command

Pereyaslavskiy Gleb Vasiljyevich – director, 24 years old. He has a five year old experience of participation in projects on development and maintenance of software product of different degree of complexity.

Araslanov Airat Shamiljyevich – specialist, 24 years old. During the last five years he is busy with  various IT-projects as technical expert and consultant. He worked with such companies as RusGidro, FSK EES and others.

Product

Work product is a platform of users teamwork in a small company or project, providing communication effectiveness through integration with big quantity of existing enterprise application of other vendors.

Currently active product development is carried out; public Beta start is being prepared.

An analysis of the market

It is planned to promote the product on international market. Market volume of corporate SaaS- applications in 2010 amounted 8,5 bln. dollars. Systems for safety net and teamwork, along with CRM- decisions, continue to remain the largest SaaS market segments: in 2009 SaaS share was 4% of income in sphere of applications for corporate content management (ECM) and approximately  82% - in  applications segment for  Web conferences. Assumed company interest by the end of 2014 on the market of communications safety net and teamwork is16%.

There is no exact product analog. At the present moment such Russian products as Megaplan, DaOffice, Comindwork, 1С-Bitrix can be considered as indirect competitors.

Investment needs

$ 150 thous. 

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



Орикс

Общий рейтинг

13

Общая информация

Дата  создания: декабрь 2010. Компания занимается разработкой программного обеспечения на основе технологий облачных вычислений. Основное направление - разработка онлайн-сервисов, автоматизирующих процессы компаний сегмента малого и среднего бизнеса.

Команда

Переяславский Глеб Васильевич – директор, 24 года. Имеет пятилетний опыт участия в проектах по разработке и сопровождению программных продуктов различной степени сложности.

Арасланов Айрат Шамильевич – специалист, 24 года. В течение последних пяти лет занимается различными ИТ-проектами в роли технического специалиста и консультанта. Он работал с такими компаниями, как РусГидро, ФСК ЕЭС и другими.

Продукт

Разрабатываемый продукт - это платформа коллективной работы пользователей в небольшой компании или проекте, обеспечивающая эффективность коммуникаций за счет интеграции с большим количеством уже существующих корпоративных приложений других вендоров.

На текущий момент ведется активная разработка продукта, готовится запуск публичной бета-версии.

Анализ рынка

Продукт планируется продвигать на международном рынке. Объем рынка корпоративных SaaS-приложений в 2010 году составил 8,5 млрд долл, Системы для поддержки коммуникаций и коллективной работы, наряду с CRM-решениями, продолжают оставаться самыми крупными сегментами рынка SaaS: в 2009 году на долю SaaS приходилось 4% дохода в сфере приложений для управления корпоративным контентом (ECM) и приблизительно 82% - в сегменте приложений для веб-конференций. Предполагаемая доля компании к концу 2014 года на рынке систем поддержки коммуникаций и коллективной работы – 16%.

Точного аналога продукта не существует. В настоящее время косвенными конкурентами могут считаться российские продукты Мегаплан, DaOffice, Comindwork, 1С-Битрикс.

Потребности в инвестициях

$ 150 тыс

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture