registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



NanoKAMRI

Main rate

18

Main info

Creation date: 02.2011. The company was created for realization of project “Development of new generation contrast agents (CА) for magnetic resonance tomography (MRT). CA is in demand in medicine for getting of contrasting MRI scan of internals and diagnostics of pathologies”. The project is directed on replacement of import CA with domestic products with higher operational parameter and cheaper price, with potential entry to foreign markets. The project attracted investing of Fund for the Promotion of the Development of Small Forms of Enterprises in the Scientific and Technical Sphere and IVF of RT as a winner of awards “Idea 1000” I category “Start-1’ (2010 ) and participant of the KFU (Kazan Federal University) program on  development of innovation infrastructure.

Command

Amirov Rustem Rafaelyevich – President of the Company, 52 years old. Doctor of Chemistry, professor, the mover of ideas on contrast MRT-agents development.

Zyavkina Yulia Igorevna – General Director of the Company, 36 years old. Candidate of chemical sciences, A.P of Kazan Federal University. Specialist in the sphere of bioinorganic chemistry.

Ziyatdinova Anna Bulatovna – coordinator of works on chemical direction, 27 years old. Candidate of chemical sciences, co-author of RF patent on this theme.

Product

The product will be in ampoules with contrast agent solution, meant for intravenous or oral injection to organism.

Use of contrast agents (CA) allows to receive sharper images in magnetic resonance tomography (MRT) method, used in medicine on diagnostics of new growths, nervous system and circulatory illnesses diseases, respiratory system, digestive apparatus and urogenital system. As CA compositions are used, which contain metal complexes.

An analysis of the market

Leading  players on the CA market for MRT (world market volume is more than $ 3 bln.) are three international companies: Bayer Schering (Germany), Nycomed (Norway) and Guerbet (France), supplying its products, including RF. In 2008 MRT-studies quantity in RF reached 1,0 million, among them approximately 1/3 were carried out using contrast agents. design market of CA for MRT in Russia  is $ 30 million (our expected interest - 50%).

Existing commercial CA are insufficiently effective in contrast study (in 10-15 times lower than ones under development), comparatively expensive (more, than 2 times in comparison with offered). There is no CA production in RF that is why there is a major problem in import substitution of CA (“Magnevist”, Gadovist”, “Omniscan” and others).

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



НаноКАМРИ

Общий рейтинг

18

Общая информация

Дата создания: 02.2011. Компания создана для реализации проекта «Разработка контрастных агентов (КА) нового поколения для магнитно-резонансной томографии (МРТ). КА востребованы в медицине для получения контрастных МРТ-изображений внутренних органов и диагностики патологий». Проект направлен на замещение импортных КА отечественными продуктами с более высокими эксплуатационными параметрами и меньшей ценой, с потенциальным выходом на зарубежные рынки. Проект привлек инвестирование ФСР МФП НТС и ИВФ РТ как победитель конкурса «Идея 1000» в номинации «Старт-1» (2010 г.) и участник программы КФУ по развитию инновационной инфраструктуры.

Команда

Амиров Рустэм Рафаэльевич – президент компании, 52 года. Доктор химических наук, профессор, автор идей по разработке контрастных МРТ-агентов.

Зявкина Юлия Игоревна – генеральный директор компании, 36 лет. Кандидат химических наук, доцент КФУ. Специалист в области бионеорганической химии.

Зиятдинова Анна Булатовна – координатор химического направления работ в компании, 27 лет. Кандидат химических наук, соавтор патента РФ по данной теме.

Продукт

Продукт будет представлять собой ампулы с раствором контрастного вещества, предназначенным для внутривенного или перорального введения в организм. Использование контрастных агентов (КА) позволяет получать более четкие изображения в методе магнитно-резонансной томографии (МРТ), применяемой в медицине при диагностике новообразований, болезней нервной системы и системы кровообращения, органов дыхания, органов пищеварения и мочеполовой системы. В качестве КА используются композиции, в состав которых входят комплексные соединения металлов.

Анализ рынка

Ведущими игроками рынка КА для МРТ (объем мирового рынка - более $ 3 млрд.) являются три международные компании: Bayer Schering (Германия), Nycomed (Норвегия) и Guerbet (Франция), поставляющие свою продукцию, в том числе и в РФ. В 2008 году число МРТ-исследований в РФ достигло 1,0 млн., из них примерно 1/3 осуществлялась с применением контрастных агентов. Расчетный объем рынка КА для МРТ в России равен $ 30 млн. (наша ожидаемая доля - 50%).

Существующие коммерческие КА недостаточно эффективны в контрастировании (в 10-15 раз ниже разрабатываемых), сравнительно дороги (более, чем в 2 раза по сравнению с предлагаемым). В РФ производство КА полностью отсутствует, поэтому остро стоит проблема импортозамещения КА («Магневист», «Гадовист», «Омнискан» и ряд других).

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture