registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



Ecological Innovations

Main rate

12

Main info

The company is established in March 2011 under the aegis of the departments of applied and landscape ecology of the Institute of Ecology and Geography at KFU. For solving problems of organic waste utilization (production wastes of food, animal, plant industry, dairy and meat, confectionary and bakery, brewing and others) the authors of the project propose to create an engineering and consulting center. The key function of the center will be to develop waste utilization plans using bioassay techniques, to prepare biological preparations of microorganism-decomposers for waste parts of each specific enterprise. The team has wide experimental experience with wastes of RT enterprises, as well as developments protected by law as know-how.

Command

Leysan Gabbasovna Akhmetzanova – Director General, 28 y.o., PhD of Biology, conducts financial administration of the company, provides internal and external document control in the company, company budgeting, works with suppliers of raw materials.

Svetlana Yurjevna Selivanovskaya - scientific adviser, 55 y.o., Doctor of Biology. She leads main scientific researches of the company and has wide experience in researching the organic waste utilization impact, supported by Russian and foreign publications.

Polina Yurjevna Galitzkaya – scientific consultant, 30 y.o., PhD of Biology, she has wide work experience with the republican industrial enterprises; she is engaged in developing a business-plan, promoting the developed product to the market and working with investors.

 

Product

Consulting services on plan development of joint biological utilization of bulk industrial wastes in RT, with due account for their features and origin, and combined use of properties peculiar to a certain type of waste and potential mobilization of waste-inhabiting microorganisms.

Consulting services on assortment of scientifically founded mass mixing ratio for biological utilization out of different waste features, selection of the decomposition mode depending on physical and chemical properties of the made mixtures.

Individually selected microorganism strains from among the native microbial flora for increasing the process efficiency.

An analysis of the market

Enterprises of the Republic of Tatarstan and neighboring regions.

Investment needs

$300 000

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



Экологические инновации

Общий рейтинг

12

Общая информация

Предприятие основано в марте 2011 года на базе кафедр прикладной и ландшафтной экологии Института экологии и географии КФУ. Для решения задач утилизации отходов органического происхождения (отходы пищевых производств, животноводства, растениеводства, производства молочной, мясной, кондитерской и хлебо-булочной продукции, пивоварения и др.) авторами проекта предлагается создание инжиниринго-консалтингового центра. Основной функцией центра будет  являться разработка схем утилизации отходов с использованием биологических методов, подготовка биологических препаратов микроорганизмов-деструкторов компонентов отходов конкретного предприятия. У коллектива есть большой экспериментальный опыт работы с отходами предприятий РТ. а также разработки, охраняемые законом в режиме ноу-хау.

Команда

Ахметзянова Лейсан Габбасовна – генеральный директор, 28 лет, кандидат биологических наук, ведет финансовое управление предприятием, обеспечение документооборота внутри фирмы и по внешним контактам, формирование бюджетов фирмы, работу с поставщиками сырья.

Селивановская Светлана Юрьевна -  научный руководитель, 55 лет, доктор биологический наук. руководит основными научными разработками предприятия, имеет большой опыт в области исследования влияния переработки органических отходов, подкрепленный российскими и зарубежными публикациями.

Галицкая Полина Юрьевна – научный консультант, 30 лет, кандидат биологических наук, имеет большой опыт работы с промышленными предприятиями республики, занимается формированием бизнес-плана, продвижением создаваемого продукта на рынок, работой с инвесторами.

Продукт

Консалтинговые услуги по разработке схем совместной биопереработки крупнотоннажных промышленных отходов РТ, с учетом их характеристик и места происхождения  и сочетанного использования свойств, присущих конкретным видам отходов и мобилизации потенциала микроорганизмов, населяющих эти отходы.

Консалтинговые услуги по выбору научно-обоснованного состава смеси для биопереработки из различных по свойствам отходов, выбору способа разложения в зависимости от физических и химических свойств полученных смесей.

Индивидуально селекционированные штаммы микроорганизмов из числа аборигенной микрофлоры для увеличения эффективности процесса.

Анализ рынка

Предприятия Республики Татарстан и соседних регионов.

Потребности в инвестициях

$300 000

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture