registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



Basalt-Arm-Stroy

Main rate

15

Main info

Limited liability Company “Basalt-ArmStroy” was established in January 2011. Within the project works are carried out for organizing a small-lot production of basalt and plastic reinforcement on hybrid organo-inorganic adhesives in Kazan or on the territory of the Republic of Tatarstan.

The company participates actively in Russian and International conferences (International conference-school on chemistry and physicochemistry of oligomers (Kazan, 2011); Academic conference “Topical issues of building physics” (Moscow, 2011), International scientific conference, dedicated to MGSU-MICE 90th anniversary “Integration, partnership and innovations in construction science and education (Moscow, 2011), International conference on nanotechnology for green and sustainable construction (Cairo, Egypt, 2012), All-Russian scientific conference on architecture and building (Kazan, 2012).

Command

Director – PhD of technical sciences, assistant to vice-principle on research and development of KSUAE Irina Anatoljevna Starovoytova

Scientific consultant – doctor of technical sciences, professor of the production technologies of building materials and articles department (PTBMA), KSUAE Vadim Grigorjevich Khozin

Engineer – postgraduate student of PTBMA department Rizida Azatovna Khalikova

Engineer – postgraduate student of building materials department Stanislav Nikolayevich Fomin

Engineer – PhD of technical sciences, associate professor of physics department Lyubov Mikhailovna Kuznetsova

Laboratory assistant – student Vladimir Sergeevich Nikitin

Product

High-strength and corrosion-proof basalt and plastic reinforcement (BPR) on hybrid organo-inorganic adhesives for replacing steel reinforcements in some building structures, Application: on reinforcing foundation soil and load bearing structures of buildings; in concrete structures of special purpose (acid proof, electro insulating and others); on installing wall enclosing structures (as flexible connectors, facing dowels, etc.); on reinforcing lower structure (geogrids made of non-metallic fittings) and others.

An analysis of the market

High-strength and corrosion-proof basalt and plastic reinforcement (BPR) will be used at the market of housing and public construction. Development of fundamentally new types of adhesives (modified hybrid organo-inorganic) will allow to get structural materials possessing high level of technical characteristic.

Competitive advantages of BPR on modified hybrid organo-inorganic adhesives are: high heat and fire resistance, chemical stability (corrosion resistance). Cost price of the developed raw material is lower than industrial analogs (glass- and basalt and plastic reinforcements, existing on the market) at the expense of incorporation cheap inorganic components into adhesives (expensive components are used in analogs – organic resins – epoxide and vinyl –ether, as well as their hardeners).

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



Базальт-АрмСтрой

Общий рейтинг

15

Общая информация

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Базальт-АрмСтрой» было создано в январе 2011 года. В рамках проекта ведутся работы по организации мелкосерийного производства базальтопластиковой арматуры на гибридных органо-неорганических связующих в г. Казани или на территории Республики Татарстан.

Компания активно участвует в российских и международных конференциях (Международная конференция-школа по химии и физикохимии олигомеров (г. Казань, 2011 г.); Академические чтения «Актуальные вопросы строительной физики» (г. Москва, 2011 г.), Международная научная конференция, посвящённая 90-летию МГСУ-МИСИ «Интеграция, партнёрство и инновации в строительной науке и образовании (г. Москва, 2011 г.), International conference on nanotechnology for green and sustainable construction (Cairo, Egypt, 2012 г.),Всероссийская научная конференция по проблемам архитектуры и строительства (г. Казань, 2012 г.).

Команда

Директор – к.т.н., помощник проректора по НИР КГАСУ Старовойтова Ирина Анатольевна

Научный консультант – д.т.н., проф. кафедры технологии строительных материалов, изделий и конструкций (ТСМИК) КГАСУ Хозин Вадим Григорьевич

Инженерно-технический работник – аспирант кафедры ТСМИК Халикова Ризида Азатовна

Инженерно-технический работник – аспирант кафедры строительных материалов Фомин Станислав Николаевич

Инженерно-технический работник – к.т.н., доцент кафедры физики Кузнецова Любовь Михайловна

Лаборант – студент Никитин Владимир Сергеевич

Продукт

Высокопрочная и коррозионностойкая базальтопластиковая арматура (БПА) на гибридных органо-неорганических связующих для замены стальной арматуры в ряде строительных конструкций, Применение: при армировании грунта оснований и несущих конструкций зданий и сооружений; в бетонных конструкциях специального назначения (кислотостойких, электроизолирующих и др.); при монтаже стеновых ограждающих конструкций (в качестве гибких связей, фасадных дюбелей и др.); при армировании основания дорожного полотна (геосетки из неметаллической арматуры) и др.

Анализ рынка

Высокопрочная и коррозионностойкая БПА будет обращаться на рынке жилищного и коммунального строительства. Разработка принципиально новых типов связующих (модифицированных гибридных органо-неорганических) позволит получить конструкционный материал, обладающий высоким комплексом технических характеристик.

Конкурентные преимущества БПА на модифицированных гибридных органо-неорганических связующих: высокая тепло- и огнестойкость, химическая стойкость (коррозионная стойкость). Сырьевая себестоимость разработанного материала ниже, чем у промышленных аналогов (стекло- и базальтопластиковой арматуры, присутствующей на рынке) за счёт введения в состав связующих дешёвых неорганических компонентов (в аналогах используются дорогостоящие компоненты - органические смолы – эпоксидные и винилэфирные, а также  их отвердители).

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture