registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



ZAO LID

Main rate

13

Main info

The company was set up in 2011 in realization of the project “Development of technology and organization of production of the means of radiological exclusion and therapy of cancerous diseases according to the method of return atoms” as a winner in the program “Idea -1000” in the nomination Start 1.  

Command

Makarov Alexander Mikhailovich – Manager of the Project, Director, Doctor of Technical Sciences. Has a working experience as General Director (registration of closed companies, assessment of intellectual property, documenting of “know-how”, foreign expertise of patents, documenting of international application of RST additional emissions, reception of grants, state-guaranteed orders, etc.)

Skoblov Yury Samoilovich, Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Laboratory, Institute of Bio-organic Chemistry named after Academicians M.M. Shemyakin and Yu. A. Ovchinnikov, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow.  

 Ostroushko Alexander Alexandrovich, Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Professor of the Chair of Physical Chemistry.

Product

The project implies the development of technology and organization of the production of the means of radiological exclusion and therapy of cancerous diseases according to the method of return atoms, namely phosphatidilcholine, cyclotimidin of monophosphate, cyclophosphasotriyene with chemical radio-chemical purity of up to 95% in the state without a carrier (of maximally possible specific activity).

An analysis of the market

The potential annual demand for radiological exclusion in Russia is 50 000 patients. At present 2000 people are under treatment. The preparations are urgently needed in the diagnosing and therapy of oncologic diseases, in ophthalmology, in radiotherapy of cancerous lymph nodes, cancer of the thyroid body, hormone-dependent tumors, with metastatic disease of the skeleton and lymphatic system, rheumatoid arthritis, and others.

The innovation of the method consists in simplification and lowering the cost of the synthesis of radioactive preparations on the basis of phosphorus-32 and sulphur-35 obtained in one chloro-organic target with the use of the reactions 35Сl (n,a)32P and 35Сl(n,p)35S with the use of cheap neutron sources on the basis of polonium and californium, which are uselessly disintegrating being unclaimed by the industry and Army in NIIAR (Dmitrovgrad).   

Investment needs

Investments: $ 350 000

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



ЗАО "ЛИД"

Общий рейтинг

13

Общая информация

Компания создана в 2011г. для реализации проекта «Разработка технологии и организация производства радионуклидных средств диагностики и терапии раковых заболеваний по методу атомов отдачи» в качестве победителя программы «Идея 1000» в номинации Старт 1.

Команда

Макаров Александр Михайлович Руководитель проекта, Директор. Д.т.н.  Опыт работы генеральным директором (регистрация ЗАО, оценка интеллектуальной собственности, оформления ноу-хау, зарубежной экспертизы патентов, оформления международной заявки РСТ, допэмиссии, получения грантов, госзаказа, вхождения инвестора-венчурного фонда).

Скоблов Юрий Самойлович, д.х.н., заведующий лабораторией, Институт биоорганической химии им. академиков М.М. Шемякина и Ю.А. Овчинникова РАН, Москва.

Остроушко Александр Александрович,  д.х.н., профессор кафедры физической химии УрГУ . и др.

Продукт

Проект предусматривает разработку технологии  и организация производства радионуклидных средств диагностики и терапии раковых заболеваний по методу атомов отдачи, а  именно фосфатидилхолина, циклотимидин монофосфата, циклофосфазотриена с радиохимической чистотой до 95% в состоянии без носителя (максимально возможной удельной активности).

Анализ рынка

Потенциальная ежегодная потребность в радионуклидной терапии в России - 50 000 больных. В настоящее время пролечивается – 2000 чел. Препараты остро необходимы в диагностике и терапии онкозаболеваний в офтальмологии, в лучевой терапии  злокачественных лимфом, рака щитовидной железы, гормонозависимых опухолей, при метастатическом поражении скелета и лимфатической системы, ревматоидных артритах и др.

Инновационность метода – упрощение и удешевление синтеза радиопрепаратов на основе фосфора-32 и серы-35, получаемые в одной хлорорганической мишени с использованием  реакций 35Сl(n,a)32P и 35Сl(n,p)35S с использование дешевых нейтронных источников на основе полония и калифорния, бесполезно разлагающихся в связи с невостребованностью промышленностью и армией в НИИАР (Дмитровград).

Потребности в инвестициях

Инвестиции: $300 000

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture