registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



Regenerative medicine and rejuvenation

Main rate

16

Main info

The results of preliminary researches conducted by officers of Kazan State Medical University have shown that one of the methods of solving the preventive dental health care problem among the population is creation of a tooth masseur. So, there was Restorative Medicine and Rejuvenation Company established as a result of these researches.

In the framework of the project implementation the Company took part in Russian scientific-and-practical conferences “Human health in the 21st century” and “Preventive dental health care and oral hygiene”, as well as in Kazan Venture Fairs.

Command

Berkheyeva Diana Saidovna – Director General, the project manager. She has 28 printed works, being the author of 2 inventions. She is also the developer of “Tooth masseur” invention.

Ksembayev Said Sal’menovich – scientific adviser on the project, Doctor of Medicine, a professor of Kazan State Medical University.

In addition to the above indicated executives, the team includes 9 more people.

Product

A dental masseur can be used by any person interested in preventive health care and oral cavity health preservation. Children and the Russian Federation armed forces personnel have been chosen as a target group. The product developed by the Company is protected by the Patent for invention “Dental masseur” No. 2292862, and there has been one more patent application submitted (for a dental masseur modification).

An analysis of the market

Such companies as Denticator Co, Vizavi dental clinic / MGMSU, Maximum, OOO are the leading participants of the individual oral hygiene products market.

In 2009 sales of oral cavity care products in Russia reached the amount of $1 340 milliard. At the same time, according to various estimates, the share of tooth-brushes and other special-purpose accessories (dental floss, interdental brushes and so forth) is equal to 10-15%. According to the data of researches carried out by RBK, Russia is the largest importer of tooth brushing accessories. Thus, the share of Russia in the world import volume makes 6,2% in natural units, according to totals obtained for the year of 2008.

There can be 24 to 250 thousand units of dental masseurs potentially sold on the territory of the Republic of Tatarstan, with the amount of sales making 720 thousand rub. to 7,5 mln. rub.

Competitive Edges

Dental masseur produces:

- soft mechanical effect on cutting and posterior faces of teeth, thus eliminating conditions for dental deposit forming;

- mechanical effect on the gum (direct massage);

- mediated mechanical effect on teeth, parodentium tissues, masseters (gnathodynamotraining); during this process increase of blood flow is observed in periodontal tissues, in that way their feeding is improved and spare capacities of microhemovasculature increased.

Substantial competitive edges of the offered product have permitted the Company to set the dental masseur price to the level of 30 rub. ($1,1*). 

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



Восстановительная медицина и омоложение

Общий рейтинг

16

Общая информация

Результаты предварительных исследований, проведенные сотрудниками Казанского государственного медицинского университета, показали, что одним из способов решения проблемы профилактики стоматологических заболеваний населения является создание стоматологического массажера, в результате чего была создана компания «Восстановительная медицина и омоложение».

В рамках реализации проекта принято участие в Российских научно-практических конференциях «Здоровье человека в 21 веке» и «Профилактика стоматологических заболеваний и гигиена полости рта», Казанских Венчурных ярмарках.

Команда

Берхеева Диана Саидовна – генеральный директор, руководитель проекта. Имеет 28 печатных трудов, автор 2-х изобретений, в том числе патента на изобретение «Стоматологический массажер».

Ксембаев Саид Сальменович – научный руководитель проекта,  д.м.н., профессор Казанского государственного медицинского университета. 

Помимо перечисленных выше руководителей,  в команду входят еще 9 человек.

Продукт

Использовать стоматологический массажер может любой человек, заинтересованный в профилактике и сохранении здоровья полости рта. В качестве целевой группы выделены дети и служащие вооруженных сил РФ. Разработка компании защищена патентом на изобретение № 2292862 «Стоматологический массажер», подана еще 1 заявка на патент (модификация стоматологического массажера).

Анализ рынка

Ведущими участниками рынка средств индивидуальной гигиены полости рта являются такие компании как Denticator Co, Стоматологическая клиника «Визави» / МГМСУ, ООО «Максимум». 

В России в 2009 году продажи средств по уходу за полостью рта составили $1 340 млрд. При этом, по разным оценкам, доля зубных щеток и прочих специализированных устройств (флоссы, межзубные ершики и т.д.) - 10-15%. По данным исследования РБК, Россия является самым крупным импортером средств для чистки зубов, имея, по итогам 2008 г., долю в мировом объеме импорта в натуральном выражении долю в 6,2%.

На территории РТ потенциально может быть реализовано от 24 до 250 тыс. единиц стоматологических массажеров на сумму от 720 тыс. руб. до 7,5 млн. руб.

  •  

Стоматологический массажер оказывает:

- мягкое механическое воздействие на передние и задние поверхности зубов, устраняя условия для образования зубного налета;

- механическое воздействие на десну (непосредственный массаж);

- опосредованное механическое воздействие на зубы, ткани пародонта, жевательную мускулатуру (гнатодинамотренинг); при этом происходит усиление кровотока в околозубных тканях, тем самым улучшается их питание, и повышаются резервные возможности микрогемоциркуляторного русла.

Значительные конкурентные преимущества предлагаемого продукта позволили компании установить цену на стоматологический массажер на уровне 30 руб. ($1,1*).

Потребности в инвестициях

Инвестиции: 10 млн. руб.

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture