registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



SUPERGIPS

Main rate

17

Main info

Results of preliminary surveys carried out by the A.E. Arbuzov Institute of Organic and Physical Chemistry of Kazan Scientific Center of Russian Academy of Sciences showed that it is possible to create high-tensile strength innovative nanostructured foam plaster materials with reinforcing modifiers – unsaturated carbinols and calixarenes. The Supergips Company was founded for the purpose of obtained results commercialization.

Command

Burilov Aleksandr Romanovich – scientific adviser

Volf V. Khabisher  - scientific associate

Sokolova Victoria Ivanovna - processing engineer

Product

Within the limits of the project «New  technologies elaboration of high-tensile strength innovative nanostructured foam plaster materials production» production technology of foam plaster reinforced by means of self-organizing  supramolecular particles and unsaturated carbinol introduction in a plaster blend, being the project designer’s know-how, are to be created and worked out for the first time. As a result of project realization it is planned to obtain the product for use as heat-insulating materials that will absolutely differ from its analogues used at present in such indicators as density, durability, frost resistance etc.

2011113901- “Supergips” filed the patent application for the invention “Composition for foam mineral white items production” as of April 8, 2011.

An analysis of the market

Today the national project «Affordable housing» is carried out in Russia, houses are actively built under mortgage programs. Builders’ interest in application of new technologies in construction with a view to increase construction rates and to reduce costs for materials, technical equipment, and manpower resources is consequently observed.

 

Present competitive products: Mineral white modifiers МГ-1, 2, 3  (MG) (developed by Moscow State Constructions University) have been selling-through successfully by “VEFT Company” OOO. Also within the bounds of this field it’s possible to mention such companies as “Stroyevolutsiya” OOO, “Kuban-Polymer” Company, “Reactive” Company, OAO “Polyplast” and others.  Foreign companies mainly presented by Wacker Polymer Systems, Bang and Bonsomer and others.

Economic efficiency of given technology application consists in consumption rate decrease by modifier addition in foam plaster while preserving lightness and high-tensile strength of a material. The manufacturer can produce a foam plaster material that with its lightness and high-tensile strength will be 10-30 % cheaper than the analogues.

Investment needs

Investments: $400 000

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



Супергипс

Общий рейтинг

17

Общая информация

Результаты предварительных исследований, проведенные сотрудниками Института органической и физической химии им. А.Е. Арбузова КазНЦ РАН, показали, что возможно создание инновационных наноструктурированных пеногипсовых материалов высокой прочности с добавлением армирующих модификаторов - непредельных карбинолов и каликсаренов. С целью коммерциализации полученных результатов была создана компания «Супергипс».

Команда

Бурилов Александр Романович – научный консультант

Вольф В. Хабишер  - Научный сотрудник

Соколова Виктория Ивановна - Инженер-технолог

Продукт

В рамках проекта «Разработка новых технологий получения нано структурированных пеногипсовых материалов высокой прочности» впервые  предполагается создать и отработать технологию производства пеногипса, армированного посредством введения в гипсовую смесь самоорганизующихся супрамолекулярных частиц и непредельного карбинола, являющихся «ноу-хау» разработчика проекта. В результате реализации проекта планируется получать продукт, положительно отличающийся от используемых в настоящее время аналогов по таким показателям как плотность, прочность, морозостойкость и т.д. для использования в качестве теплоизоляционных материалов.

2011113901- Заявка на изобретение «Композиция для изготовления пеногипсовых изделий». Заявка подана ООО «Супергипс» 8 апреля 2011 г.

Анализ рынка

В настоящее время в России реализуется национальный проект «Доступное жилье», активно строятся дома по ипотечным программам. В результате наблюдается заинтересованность застройщиков в применении новых технологий в строительстве в целях увеличения темпов строительства и снижения затрат на материалы, технику, людские ресурсы.

Присутствующая на рынке продукция: Модификаторы гипса МГ-1,2,3 (разработка МГСУ) успешно продаются компанией ООО «Фирма «ВЕФТ». Также можно отметить ООО «Стройэволюция», компания «Кубань Полимер», компания «Reactive», ОАО «Полипласт» и др. Из зарубежных можно выделить Wacker Polymer Systems, Bang and Bonsomer и др.

Экономическая эффективность применения данной технологии заключается в снижении норм расхода при добавлении модификатора в пеногипс при сохранении легкости и высокой прочности материала. Производитель сможет выпускать пеногипсовый материал, который при своей легкости и прочности будет на 10-30% дешевле аналогов.

Потребности в инвестициях

Инвестиции: 12 млн. руб.

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture