registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



StroyMod

Main rate

12

Main info

“StroyMod» OOO was established in February 2010 for the purpose to commercialize new innovated additives for plaster and concrete. The company community appeared on the base of a research laboratory of FSBI KazSC RAS of IOPC named after A.E. Arbuzov and represents the union of young graduate students and proficient highly experienced employees of the Institute. In 2010 the state contract with FAD SFE in NTS according to the Start-1 program was signed, in the autumn of 2011 scientific research works of new additives development for plaster and concrete were successfully finished.  

Command

Krasnov Sergey  Anatolyevich – Director General, 29 years old. He has higher technical education. He carries out general and strategic management of the company. He has a Certificate that he took a course of upgrade qualifications «Basis of technologies commercialization” (The Russian Presidental Academy of NE).

Berdnik Irina Vitalyevna – scientific supervisor, candidate of chemical sciences, 59 years old. She has experience in production technologies development (release agent «Metros», polyvinyl acetate dispersion, compositions of photosensitive materials).

Magdeev Ildar Mukhtarovich  - scientific consultant, candidate of chemical sciences, 71 years old.  Head of the department of technologies in FSBI IOPC KazSC RAS. Honoured chemist of RT. He has necessary knowledge and experience in the sphere of chemical technology.

Trofimov Alexander Andriyovych  - manufacturing manager, 25 years old. He has higher technical education.

Sinyashin Kirill Olegovich – head of marketing, 30 years old. He has  higher technical education.

Product

Additive for plaster SMG-1.

The developed additive can be applied in various productions of finished products made from plaster. As the additive form is liquid, it is convenient for dispensing and no additional operations of additive dissolution in water are required, it doesn't change plaster products’ colour.

Additive for concrete SMB-1.

Substances as part of additives provide formation of spatial regularized structure of materials, strength and set kinetics of concreting. It combines properties of additives of three types: superplasticizing agent, accelerating agent, decrease of water permeability and antifrost additive.

An analysis of the market

Additive for plaster:

Market capacity of additives – more than 32 thousand tons per year (more $200 million), dynamics 10-12%  per year.

“StroyMod” OOO is planning to occupy 1 % of the market by 2016.

In Russia the basic manufacturers of additives for plaster are:  OAO "PolyPlast", OAO TSDSS "Premix", NPP “NЕО”, “Himpromkomplekt” OOO.

Additive for concrete:

Market capacity of additives for concrete – more 100 thousand tons/per year (more than $200 million), dynamics 15-19% per year.

“StroyMod” OOO  is planning to occupy 1 % of the market by 2016.

In Russia the basic manufacturers of additives for concrete are: “Trade house “SUPERPLAST”, “Zika”, “MC Bauchemie Russia”, “Tsemaktiv”, “Technoplast”, “Himbeton”, “ Tehnopromstroy”, “Mapei” and others.

Investment needs

Investments: $100 000

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



СтройМод

Общий рейтинг

12

Общая информация

ООО «СтройМод» образовано в феврале 2010 г. с целью коммерциализации новых инновационных добавок для гипса и бетона. Коллектив компании возник на базе научно-исследовательской лаборатории ФНБУ ИОФХ им. А.Е. Арбузова КазНЦ РАН, и представляет собой союз молодых специалистов и опытных высококвалифицированных сотрудников института. В 2010 году был заключен госконтракт с ФСРМФП в НТС по программе Старт-1, осенью 2011 года были успешно закончены НИОКР по разработке новых добавок для гипса и бетона.

Команда

Краснов Сергей Анатольевич – генеральный директор, 29 лет, высшее техническое образование. Осуществляет общее и стратегическое управление компанией. Имеет сертификат о прохождении программы повышения квалификации «Основы коммерциализации технологий» (АНХ при президенте РФ).

Бердник Ирина Витальевна – научный руководитель, к.х.н., 59 лет, опыт разработки технологий (разделительная смазка «Метрос», дисперсия ПВАД, композиции светочувствительных материалов).

Магдеев Ильдар Мухтарович – научный консультант, к.х.н.,  71 год. Заведующий отделом технологий в ФНБУ ИОФХ КазНЦ РАН, обладает необходимыми знаниями и опытом работы в области химической технологии, заслуженный химик РТ.

Трофимов Александр Андреевич  - главный технолог, 25 лет, высшее техническое образование.

Синяшин Кирилл Олегович – руководитель отдела маркетинга, 30 лет, высшее техническое образование.

Продукт

Добавка для гипса СМГ-1.

Разработанная добавка может применяться в различных производствах готовых изделий из гипса. Так как форма добавки жидкая, она удобна для дозирования и не требуется дополнительных операций растворения добавки в воде, не меняет цвет гипсовых изделий.

Добавка для бетона СМБ-1.

Входящие в состав добавки вещества обеспечивает формирование пространственной упорядоченной структуры материалов, прочность и заданную кинетику твердения. Совмещает свойства добавок трех видов: суперпластификатор, ускоритель твердения, снижение водопроницаемости; и противоморозная добавка.

Анализ рынка

Добавка для гипса:

Объем рынка добавок – более 32 тыс. тонн в год (более 200 млн. долл.), динамика 10-12% в год.

ООО «СтройМод» к 2016 году планирует занять 1% рынка.

В России основными производителями добавок для гипса являются: ОАО «Полипласт», ООО ЦДСС «Премикс», НПП «НЕО», ООО «Химпромкомплект».

Добавка для бетона:

Объем рынка добавок для бетона – более 100 тыс. т/год (более 200 млн.долл.), динамика 15-19% в год.

ООО «СтройМод» к 2016 году планирует занять 1% рынка.

В России основными производителями добавок для бетона являются: «Торговый дом «СУПЕРПЛАСТ», «Зика», «MC Bauchemie Russia», «Цемактив», «Технопласт», «Химбетон», «Технопромстрой», «Mapei» и др.

Потребности в инвестициях

Investments: $100 000

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture