registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



CEZAR

Main rate

21

Main info

Nowadays increasing of small size container demand causes growing demand for high-capacity automated machine for bottling of fluids. It was a major precondition for creation of scientific production company “Sezar” in 2005, on which projects of production PET-containers 3000 bottles/hour and portable miniplant for producing of PET-containers and bottling of fluids are based.

Command

Sekachev Vladimir Lvovich – Executive, project manager. Gained wide experience in entering the market of new products and sales promotion including active sales of mineral water and bottled containers producing equipment. Total work experience in such management field – 18 years.

Sekachev Lev Nikolayevich – deputy director, project scientific adviser, candidate of technical sciences, senior staff scientist of Kazan Science Center Academenergo of Russian Academy of Sciences, deputy of chief designer for laser research area of Kazan Experimental-Design Bureau “Soyuz”. At his account 90 inventions and 13 scientific publications. Total work experience in Research and Development field – 45 years.

Product

The company is planning to internalize the production and supply of two products:

1. Automated machine producing PET-containers 3000 bottles/hour.

Raw material heating furnace which imparts energy from incandescent lamp to PET raw material with maximum efficiency forms the distinguishing characteristic of such construction.

2. “KamAZ” truck-borne portable miniplant for producing of PET-containers and bottling of fluids.

Design concepts of automated machine and its main datum nodes are explained in the patent for invention named “Producing of hollow products plant” authored by Sekachev L. N. and others. Patent No. 2297913 as of 05.10.2005.

Significant competitive advantages of offered products allowed the company to set price for automated machine at 2019,73 thousand RUB. (71,74 thousand USD*), for miniplant at the level of 15000,00 thousand RUB (532,86 thousand USD*) 

An analysis of the market

Leading market competitor in producing of PET-containers and bottling are following foreign companies as Sidel (France), KHS Corpoplast (Germany), Gefit (Italy), Sipa (Italy), Nissei ASB (japan). Among Russian enterprises can be identified the Scientific Production Center “Itacon” OOO, OAO Kropotkin plant MiSSP, ZAO LenprodMash, Prodvizhenie (Promotion) PET OOO, Pischemash OOO. Consumers of automated machines producing PET-containers could be non-alcoholic beverages, vegetable oil and whole-milk products producing companies.

Competitive edges give the innovation project the opportunity to take market niche in PET-producing equipment for small and medium scale production of non-alcoholic beverages, vegetable oil and whole-milk products.

Investment needs

$350 000

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



Сезар

Общий рейтинг

21

Общая информация

В настоящее время в связи с увеличением спроса на малоразмерную тару возрастает потребность в станках-автоматах для розлива жидкостей с большей производительностью.Это стало предпосылкой создания в 2005 г. научно-производственной фирмы «Сезар», на базе которой реализуется проект разработки PET-тары 3000 бут./час и мобильного mini-завода для изготовления PET-тары и розлива жидкостей. 

Команда

Секачев Владимир Львович – директор, руководитель проекта. Имеет большой опыт работы по продвижению и выведению на рынок новой продукции, в т. ч. активные продажи оборудования по производству тары и фасованной питьевой и минеральной воды. Совокупный опыт работы в менеджменте составляет 18 лет.

Секачев Лев Николаевич – зам. директора, научный руководитель проекта, кандидат технических наук, старший научный сотрудник Российской Академии Наук Казанского научного центра Академэнэрго, зам. главного конструктора по лазерной тематике КОКБ «Союз». Имеет 90 изобретений, 13 научных публикаций.  Совокупный опыт работы по НИОКР составляет 45 лет.

Продукт

Компания планирует организовать производство по выпуску двух продуктов:

1. Станок-автомат для изготовления PET-тары 3000 бут. / час.

Отличительной особенностью конструкции является печь нагрева заготовок, которая максимально эффективно передает лучистую энергию от лампы накаливания к заготовке ПЭТ.

2. Мобильный mini-завод для изготовления PET-тары и розлива жидкостей на базе грузового автомобиля «КамАЗ».

Конструктивные решения станка-автомата и его основных узлов изложены в патенте на изобретение «Установка для изготовления пустотелых изделий» авторов Секачев Л.Н. и др. патент № 2297913 от 05.10.2005 г.

Значительные конкурентные преимущества предлагаемых продуктов позволили компании установить цену на станок-автомат на уровне 2019,73 тыс. руб. ($71,74 тыс.*), на mini-завод – на уровне 15000,00 тыс. руб. ($532,86 тыс.*)

Анализ рынка

Ведущими участниками рынка оборудования для изготовления PET-тары и розлива являются такие зарубежные компании, как Sidel (Франция), KHSCorpoplast (Германия), Gefit (Италия),Sipa (Италия), NisseiASB (Япония). Среди отечественных предприятий можно выделить ООО Научно производственный центр «Итакон», ОАО Кропоткинский завод МиССП, ЗАО Ленпродмаш, ООО Продвижение ПЭТ, ООО Пищемаш. Покупателями станков-автоматов для изготовления PET-тары могут быть организации, выпускающие безалкогольные напитки, растительное масло и цельномолочную продукцию.

Конкурентные преимущества дают инновационному продукту возможность занять нишу PET-оборудования для малых и средних производств безалкогольных напитков, растительного масла и цельномолочной продукции.

Потребности в инвестициях

Иневстиции: $350 000

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture