registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



Network friend

Main rate

22

Main info

The company was established in January of 2011 for marketing of the project, supported in the context of the Start-2010 program. The company develops a bundled software with common information base of students and graduates of RT.

Command

Rinat Anasovich Ibragimov – Director, 28 years. Master of physics in KSU. The «Tokyo Boeki» scholarship laureate in 2007-2008; grant of the Republic of Tatarstan in the scientific line «Physics» of 25.01.2009.

Ayrat Alfitovich Yagofarov – programmer, 30 years. Graduate of CMC KSU.

Liliya Ilgizarovna Yagofarova – programmer, 30 years. Graduate of CMC KSU.

Product

The product of the project is the bundled software realizing retrieval service for job (for competitors) and cadres (for employers) using in the first stage information of students of KFU as a base. Informing about vacancies will be done by SMS, which makes selection of candidates for interview almost momentary. For the most effective selection of correspondence of competitor and workplace there is a plan to develop a system of psychological and professional-orientation tests.

Software implementation of the idea is protected within the limits of the copyright. The first block of the program is already registered in FIPS – software registration certificate is taken out. In the nearest possible time the main part of the program will be implemented and registered as well.

An analysis of the market

Groups of competitors, employment agencies, reference-information systems and public services. Users of our product are 2 target market groups: Students of RT colleges and juridical persons of RT, who need employees with complete and incomplete higher education;

Quantity of organizations in RT, taken into account in the administrative part of the stat. register (GICS; since 2005) on first of April of 2010 amounts more than 100 thousand enterprises. Quantity of vacancies, that can be of interest, by our counting amounts 10 thousands.  Potential capacity of the interesting segment is more than $500 thousands per year. In consequence of the crisis in 2008-2009 many positions were cut down, however the crisis is not eternal, and economic circumstances will let many companies restore the staff within 2-3 years. In this connection we forecast rapid growth of demand for these services, and as a consequence – growth of the interesting segment.

Our competitive advantages:

The biggest base, as compared with all groups of competitors

Selection by psychological, personal and professional characteristics (practically this is integrated in no one’s employee search algorithm)

Automatized work algorithm

Investment needs

Investments: $200 000

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



Сетевой друг

Общий рейтинг

22

Общая информация

Компания создана в январе 2011 года для реализации проекта, поддержанного в рамках программы Старт-2010. Компания разрабатывает программный комплекс с единой информационной базой студентов и выпускников РТ.

Команда

Ибрагимов Ринат Анасович – Директор, 28 лет. Магистр физики КГУ. Лауреат стипендии «Токио Боэки» 2007-2008 гг.; грант Республики Татарстан в научном направлении «Физика» от 25.01.2009.

Ягофаров Айрат Альфитович – программист, 30 лет. Выпускник ВМК КГУ.

Ягофарова Лилия Ильгизяровна – программист, 30 лет. Выпускница ВМК КГУ.

Продукт

Продуктом проекта является комплекс программ реализующий сервис поиска работы (для соискателей) и кадров (для работодателей) использующий на первоначальном этапе в качестве базы информацию о студентах К(П)ФУ. Информирование о вакансиях будет проводиться посредством SMS, что сделает подбор кандидатов на собеседование практически моментальным. Для наиболее эффективного подбора соответствия соискателя и рабочего места планируется разработать комплекс психологических и профессионально-ориентационных тестов.

Программная реализация идеи защищена в рамках авторского права. Первый блок программы уже зарегистрирован в ФИПСе – получено свидетельство о регистрации ПрЭВМ. В кратчайшие сроки основная часть программы будет реализована и так же зарегистрирована.

Анализ рынка

Группы конкурентов. кадровые агентства, справочно-информационные системы и государственные службы. Потребителями нашего продукта являются 2 целевые рыночные группы:Студенты ВУЗов РТ и юридические лица РТ, нуждающиеся в сотрудниках с полным и неполным высшим образованием;

Количество организаций в РТ, учтенных в административной части стат. регистра (ОКВЭД; с 2005 г.) на первое апреля 2010 года составляет более 100 тысяч предприятий. Количество вакансий, представляющих интерес, по нашим подсчетам составляет более 10 тысяч.  Потенциальная емкость интересующего сегмента – более $500 тыс. в год. Вследствие кризиса 2008-2009 гг. были сокращены многие позиции, однако кризис не вечен, и экономическая ситуация позволит многим компаниям восстанавливать штат в течение 2-3 лет. В связи с этим мы прогнозируем бурный рост спроса на данные услуги, и как следствие рост интересующего нас сегмента.

 

Конкурентные преимущества:

Самая большая база, по сравнению со всеми группами конкурентов

Подбор по психологическим, личностным и профессиональным характеристикам (такое практически ни у кого не интегрировано в алгоритм поиска работников)

Автоматизированный алгоритм работы

Потребности в инвестициях

Инвестиции: $ 200 тыс.

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture