registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



Serbit

Main rate

6

Main info

Nowadays in connection with increasing of volumes of petroleum and gas the problem of refining sulfur and sulfur containing wastes recycling remains urgent. For years specialists of Kazan State Technological University have been researching of sulfur containing wastes recycling methods which finally resulted development of new energy and resource saving technology of sulfur modifiers. Company “Serbit” was created for developing and providing further activities in this field.

Command

Gimazutdinov Maksim Navilevich – Director General of “Serbit” LLC.

Deberdeev R. Ya. - scientific adviser. 

Khakimullin Yu. N. – responsible executive.

Garipov R.M. – chemist-technologist, scientific counselor.

Efremova A. A. - research engineer.

Sycheva M.V. - laboratory assistant.

Product

Technology of gas sulfur and sulfur containing waste processing is the main product of “Serbit” company. It’s subject to appliance of low temperature (>150 ºС) wave actions in original small-envelope plant during few seconds. In such conditions sulfur is in nonequilibrium state and is driven into interaction with corresponding chemical products, particularly with bitumen. Capacity of plant allows to produce up to 3,5 thousands ton of product (sulfur bitumen) annually.

“Serbit” company’s technology is protected by the patent for invention RU 2263631 C2 “Method of polymer sulfur producing”.

 

An analysis of the market

Leading market competitor in producing of sulfur bitumen and sulfur polymers bitumens are following companies as OAO “Gazprom”, State Research Center of RF “Gintsvetmet”, Research center of concrete and reinforced concrete named after A. A. Gvozdev, Innovation center “Chemical technologies and plants”, Scientific Production center “Termakat”, ZAO “IRIMEKS”. 

Potential consumers of sulfur bitumen and sulfur polymers bitumens are:

– road construction organizations and enterprises of Russian Federation, mainly The Tatarstan Republic  and neighboring regions (Bashkortostan, Udmurtia) – bitumen additives.

– asphaltic-cement concrete production plants – selling of sulfur bitumen and sulfur polymers bitumen production plants.

Bitumen production volumes in Russian Federation annually grow. In 2009 in RF was produced 4 082,7 thousands ton of petroleum asphalt and shore bitumens(OKVED (RCEA)); Volga Region and Central Federal Districts account for the majority of bitumen production – 40.5% and 33.7% respectively.

The estimated potential absorption of sulfur bitumen production plant market in Russian federation is about 1, 5 billions RUB ($53, 3 million USD).

Complex of unique properties of new product like reducing to zero of water absorption while usual water absorption index of bitumen is about 12-15% forms another advantage of new technology.

Investment needs

Investments: $350 000

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



Сербит

Общий рейтинг

6

Общая информация

В настоящее время с ростом объемов переработки нефти и газа актуальной является проблема утилизации серы и серосодержащих отходов. Специалистами Казанского государственного технологического университета на протяжении многих лет велись изыскания в области способов утилизации серосодержащих отходов. Результатом исследований стала разработка  новой энерго- и ресурсосберегающей технологии модификации серы. Для развития деятельности по данному направлению была создана компания «Сербит».

 

Команда

Гимазутдинов Максим Навилевич . –директор ООО «Сербит»

Дебердеев Р.Я. –научный руководитель

Хакимуллин Ю.Н. – ответственный исполнитель

Гарипов Р.М. – химик-технолог, научный консультант

Ефремова А.А.- инженер-исследователь

Сычева М.В. – лаборант

Продукт

Продуктом компании «Сербит» является технология переработки серосодержащих отходов и газовой серы. Она подвергается волновым низкотемпературным (>150 ºС) воздействиям на оригинальной малогабаритной установке в течение нескольких секунд.  В этих условиях сера находится в неравновесном состоянии и ее вводят во взаимодействие с соответствующими химическими продуктами, в частности с битумами. Производительность установки составляет до 3,5 тыс. тонн продукта (серобитума) в год. 

Разработка компании «Сербит» защищена патентом  на изобретение RU 2263631 C2 «Способ получения полимерной серы».

Анализ рынка

Ведущими участниками рынка серобитумов и серополимербитумов являются ОАО «Газпром», ГНЦ РФ «Гинцветмет», НИИЖБ им.А.А.Гвоздева, Инновационный центр «Химические технологии и оборудование», НПЦ «Термакат», ЗАО «ИРИМЭКС». 

Потенциальными потребителями серобитумов и серополимербитумов являются:

– дорожно-строительные организации и предприятия России, в первую очередь Республики Татарстан и близлежащих регионов (Башкирии, Удмуртии) – добавки к битумам.

– заводы по производству асфальтобетонов - реализация установок по получению серобитумов и серополимербитумов.

Объемы производства битумов в РФ ежегодно растут. В 2009 г. в РФ было произведено 4 082,7 тыс. тонн битумов нефтяных и сланцевых (ОКВЭД 23.20.32.501); наибольшую долю в общем объеме производства занимают Приволжский и Центральный Федеральные округа – соответственно 40,5 и 33,7%.

Потенциальная емкость рынка установок по производству серобитума на рынке РФ оценивается в 1,5 млрд.  рублей ($53,3 млн.*).

Преимуществом является то, что получаемый продукт обладает комплексом уникальных свойств, в частности, водопоглощение практически сводится к нулю при показателе 12-15%, характерном для битума. 

Потребности в инвестициях

Инвестиции: $350 000

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture