registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



Main info

The company was created in 2006 in Moscow as a result of separation of Safe’n’Sec project from the StarForce Technologies company. Since that time SafenSoft (ООО SNS Holding) works on the anti-intrusion system market and confidential data leakage control in Russia and abroad.

Command

Kalinichenko Michail Ivanovich – general director of the company, 44 years old. Since beginning of 2004 he is a general director of «StarForce» company groups. In 2006 year he took the lead of SafenSoft company (ООО SNS Holding).

Suchkov Dmitriy – head of pilot project department. Since 2010 year – technical director of SafenSoft company (ООО «SNS Holding).

Kutuzova Larisa – director on business development. Since 1993 to 2008 – head of store chain and general importer of the Van Laak company in Russia.

Product

SafenSoft company suggests product family SysWatch for individual and corporate users for protection from intrusions, information leakage control and realization of company information security policies.

At the present moment the company has a Conformity Certificate FSTEC for the product Safe’n’Sec personal (version 2.5), works on certification of new versions of SysWatch are carried out.

An analysis of the market

According to LETA IT-Company estimates, market volume of IT-safety in Russia in 2009 was $561 mln. that is 2% more  than one year earlier. At that, safety program segment grows as before faster, than the whole software market develops. IDC analysts make a forecast on market growth within the nearest five years with medium swing 16% per year.

Investment needs

Investments: $300 000

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



СНС Холдинг

Общий рейтинг

15

Общая информация

Компания была образована в 2006 году Москве в результате отделения проекта Safe’n’Sec от компании StarForce Technologies. С этого времени SafenSoft (ООО «СНС Холдинг») работает на рынке систем защиты от вторжения и контроля за утечками конфиденциальных данных в России и за рубежом.

Команда

Калиниченко Михаил Иванович – генеральный директор компании, 44 года. С начала 2004 года является генеральным директором группы компаний «StarForce». В 2006 году возглавил компанию SafenSoft (ООО «СНС Холдинг»).

Сучков Дмитрий – руководитель департамента разработки. С 2010 года – технический директор компании SafenSoft (ООО «СНС Холдинг»).

Кутузова Лариса – директор по развитию бизнеса. С 1993 по 2008 - руководитель сети магазинов и генерального импортера фирмы Van Laak в России.

Продукт

Компания SafenSoft предлагает семейство продуктов SysWatch для индивидуальных и корпоративных пользователей для защиты от вторжений, борьбы с утечками информации и реализации политик информационной безопасности компаний.

На данный момент компания имеет сертификат соответствия ФСТЭК на продукт Safe’n’Sec Персональный (версия 2.5), ведутся работы по сертификации новых версий SysWatch.

 

Анализ рынка

По оценкам LETA IT-Company, объем рынка IT-безопасности в России в 2009 году составил $561 млн. что на 2% больше, чем годом ранее. Причем, сегмен защитных программ растет по-прежнему быстрее, чем развивается весь рынок программного обеспечения. Аналитики IDC прогнозируют рост рынка в ближайшие пять лет со средним темпом 16% в год.

Потребности в инвестициях

Инвестиции: $300 000

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture