registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



Rosta

Main rate

15

Main info

The company was created in 2007  for realization of project “Pectin manufacturing technique”, prize winner of the program “Start I” of the Fund for the Promotion of the Development of Small Forms of Enterprises in the Scientific and Technical Sphere in 2007.

 

Command

Aukhadeyev Felix Ferdinandovich - general director, 42 years old. Higher technical education. Great work experience in promotion and realization of the products on agricultural agents market.

Kanarskiy Albert Vladimirovich – technical director, project research supervisor, 64 years old, Doctor of Engineering. Scientific and technical management of the Project.

Kharina Marina Vladimirovna – Chief Technologist, 26 years old.

Product

Developed product – technology and processing line of gel-forming pectin production on the base of progressive process solutions from sugar-beet pulp and other food production wastes. Pectin is a natural food gel former; it is widely used in food industry, especially in confectionery sphere. Main buyers of the technology are beet-sugar factories.

An analysis of the market

Potential market, considering service maintenance is estimated approximately as 400 million $. Volume of Russian pectin market exceed 30 million $ per year, approximately 10% is used in  perfume and cosmetic branch, 15% - in medicine and pharmaceutics, and the rest 75% are in food industry.

On the whole, basic consumers of pectin - about 60%, are candy manufactures.

Investment needs

$ 700 thous

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



Роста

Общий рейтинг

15

Общая информация

Компания создана в 2007г.  для реализации проекта «Технология производства пектина», победителя программы «Старт I» Фонда содействия развитию малых форм предприятии в научно-технической сфере в 2007 году.

Команда

Аухадеев Феликс Фердинандович - генеральный директор, 42 года. Высшее техническое образование. Большой опыт работы в продвижении и реализации продукции на рынке сельскохозяйственных препаратов.

Канарский Альберт Владимирович – технический директор, научный руководитель проекта, 64 лет, д.т.н. Научно-техническое управление проектом.

Харина Мария Владимировна – главный технолог, 26 лет.

Продукт

Разрабатываемая продукция – технология и техноkогическая линия производства гелеобразующего пектина на основе передовых технологических решений из жома сахарной свеклы и других отходов пищевых производств. Пектин – натуральный пищевой загусти-тель, широко применяется в пищевой промышленности, особенно в кондитерской отрасли.Основные покупатели технологии – свеклосахарные заводы.

Анализ рынка

Потенциальный рынок, с учетом сервисного обслуживания, оценивается порядка 400 млн.$.Объем российского рынка пектина превышает 30 млн. $ в год, около 10% используется в парфюмерно-косметической отрасли, 15% - в медицине и фармацевтике, а оставшиеся 75% приходятся на пищевую промышленность.

В целом, основными потребителями пектина - около 60%, являются кондитерские производства.

Потребности в инвестициях

$ 700 тыс.

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture