registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



Polyol

Main rate

25

Main info

Date of establishment – 03.02.2009. «Poliol»ООО - young rapidly developing scientific production company, working in the field of polyurethane chemistry. In 2006 the team of «Poliol» won in competition «50 best ideas for Republic of Tatarstan» in «YIP» nomination, in 2008 – in «Start 1» nomination, and in 2009 – in «Start 2» nomination. The company is financed by state funds – FSR MFP NTS and IVF RT.

Command

Ruslan Vladimirovich Yeganov – general manager, 24 years – developer of the polymer-poliol additions receiving technology, performs scientific researches in synthesis of styrene with different monomers.

Vladimir Fyodorovich Yeganov – assistant general manager, 63 years – work in searching clients and arranging trade relations, performs innovation scientific developments.

Artyom Valeryevich Sevastyanov – processing engineer, 24 years – control of raw material, designing and debugging of the technological process. He performs researches in the field of polyurethane chemistry.

Product

Produced – Polymer-poliol addition for receiving foamed polyurethanes of new generation. This technology is patented by LLC «Poliol» (patents №2275391, №2265031, №2266302, ЛД №РД0055008).  Production capacity is 55 t./year. 2. Industrial reactor for production of polymer-poliol addition for elastic FPU with capacity 550 t./year was installed.

Developed – Systems for production of FPU, modified with polymer-poliol additions and Facade thermopanels on the basis of FPU modified with polymer-poliol additions.

An analysis of the market

Market of polymer-poliol RF – $35 millions or 10 000 t./year; growth rate - 4-6% per year (2005-2009). It is planned to occupy 15% of the market during next 5 years. Consumers – more than 200 companies processors and producers of goods of FPU. Competitors – Bayer, BASF, DAW Chemical, Huntsman.

Market of systems for FPU RF – $1 100 millions or 350 000 t./year; growth rate - 10-12% per year (2003-2008). It is planned to occupy 1-3% of the market during next 5 years. Consumers - more than 300 companies producers of goods of FPU. Competitors – ООО «Elastokam», SPC «Dow Izolan», NVP «Vladipur», ОАО «Khimprom», ООО «Korund».

Market of thermopanels RF - $40 millions or 600 000 m²/year; growth rate – more than 200% for last 3 years. It is planned to occupy 30% of the market during next 5 years. Consumers – private houses owners in RT, Moscow dealers of tile and thermopanels, building companies of RT.

Investment needs

Investments: $150 thousands

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



Полиол

Общий рейтинг

25

Общая информация

Дата создания – 03.02.2009. ООО «Полиол» - молодая стремительно развивающаяся научно-производственная компания, работающая в области химии полиуретанов. В 2006 году командой «Полиол» была одержана победа в конкурсе «50 лучших идей для Республики Татарстан» в номинации «МИП», в 2008 году - в номинации «Старт 1», а в 2009 году - в номинации «Старт 2». Компания финансируется государственными фондами – ФСР МФП НТС и ИВФ РТ.

Команда

Еганов Руслан Владимирович – генеральный директор, 24 года - разработчик технологии получения полимер-полиольных добавок, ведет научные исследования в области синтеза стирола с различными мономерами.

Еганов Владимир Федорович - помощник генерального директора, 63 года – деятельность в области поиска клиентов и налаживания торговых отношений, ведет инновационные научные разработки.

Севастьянов Артем Валерьевич – инженер-технолог, 24 года - контроль сырья, проектирование и отладка технологического процесса. Ведет научные исследования в области химии полиуретанов.

Продукт

Выпускаемая – Полимер-полиольная добавка для получения пенополиуретанов нового поколения. Технология получения запатентована ООО «Полиол» (патенты №2275391, №2265031, №2266302, ЛД №РД0055008).  – мощность производства  55 т/год. 2. Смонтирован промышленный реактор для производства полимер-полиольной добавки для эластичных ППУ мощностью 550 т/год.

Разрабатываемая - Системы для производства ППУ, модифицированные полимер-полиольными добавками и Фасадные термопанели на основе модифицированного полимер-полиольными добавками ППУ.

Анализ рынка

Рынок полимер-полиола РФ – $35 млн. или 10 000 т/год; темп роста - 4-6% в год (за 2005-2009 г.). Планируется занять 15% рынка за следующие 5 лет. Потребители - более 200 компаний переработчиков и производителей изделий из ППУ. Конкуренты – Bayer, BASF, DAW Chemical, Huntsman.

Рынок систем для ППУ РФ – $1 100 млн. или 350 000 т/год; темп роста - 10-12% в год (за 2003-2008 г.). Планируется занять 1-3% рынка за следующие 5 лет. Потребители - более 300 компаний производителей изделий из ППУ. Конкуренты – ООО «Эластокам», НПП «Дау Изолан», НВП «Владипур», ОАО «Химпром», ООО «Корунд».

Рынок термопанелей РФ - $40 млн. или 600 000 кв.м/год; темп роста – более 200% за последние 3 года. Планируется занять 30% рынка за следующие 5 лет. Потребители - владельцы частных домов в РТ, московские дилеры плитки и термопанелей, строительные компании РТ.

Потребности в инвестициях

Инвестиции: $150 тыс. 

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture