registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



Olefin

Main rate

13

Main info

“Olefin” OOO was set up for purpose to commercialize halogenation technologies of the highest a-olefins. The community of the company appeared on the base of research laboratory of KazSC RAS of IOPC named after A.E. Arbuzov and represents the union of young graduate students and proficient highly experienced employees of the Institute. The employees have  skills in the sphere of chemical technologies.

 

Command

Budnikova Julia Germanovna, Director General. She is 46 years old. She has got a 20-year experience in the field of electrosynthesis and electrochemical technologies. She carries out  scientific management, financial planning and general strategic management of the company.

Krasnov Sergey  Anatolyevich - manufacturing manager. He is 29 years old. He develops the technological line of process of halogenation, calculates and projects chemical equipment.

Magdeev Ildar Mukhtarovich  - leading industrial engineer. He is 71 years old.  Head of the department of technologies and production of KazSC RAS of IOPC, Honoured chemist of RT.

Mikhailov Dmitry Yuryevich  – junior research fellow. He is 26 years old. In 2009 he graduated from KSU, Chemical Institute named after A.M.Butlerov, an honours degree. He got the second higher education as an economist in KSFEI.

Product

Ecologically safe, energy-saving technology of highest a-olefins processing that excludes application of toxic initial reagents and considerable waste which is inevitably present at traditional methods of synthesis is offered. The product is ready for sale. The intellectual property is protected by two patents (The license for patent No. 2288908, utility model No. 2008124291/22 (029456)).

At present preparation for license sale for VOAO "Khimprom", Volgograd is carried out (the agreement of intent is of 24.03.2010), R&D on replacement of initial raw materials from an alpha-olefin to paraffin is carried out for Institute of chemistry and ecological engineering of Harbin Technological University, Harbin.

An analysis of the market

World market of chlorinated paraffin wax – $742 mln., the Russian market – $ 19 mln. Rate of market growth of chlorinated paraffin wax is 10% per year. The share of chlorinated paraffin wax produced according to technology “Olefin” OOO will comprise total 10% by 2014.

Consumers of the developed technology in the Russian Federation: enterprises of petrochemical industry with their own chloride production, and also enterprises using chlorinated paraffin wax for production of new materials and chemicals. (OAO “Kaustik”, Volgograd, OAO “Khimprom”,  Novocheboksarsk, OAO “Khimprom”, Volgograd)

The main advantage of this technology is that highly demanded production on the market is manufactured from cheap material (wastes). The process is realized in soft conditions, it is single-stage.

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



Олефин

Общий рейтинг

13

Общая информация

ООО «Олефин» образовано с целью коммерциализации технологии галогенирования высших a-олефинов. Коллектив компании возник на базе научно-исследовательской лаборатории ИОФХ им. А.Е. Арбузова КазНЦ РАН, и представляет собой союз молодых аспирантов и опытных высококвалифицированных сотрудников института. У сотрудников имеется опыт в разработках в области химических технологий.

Команда

Будникова Юлия Германовна, генеральный директор, 46 лет. Имеет 20-летний опыт работы в области электросинтеза и электрохимических технологий. Осуществляет научное руководство, финансовое планирование, общее стратегическое управление компанией.

Краснов Сергей Анатольевич – главный технолог, 29 лет. Разрабатывает технологическую линию процесса галогенирования, рассчитывает и проектирует химическое оборудование.

Магдеев Ильдар Мухтарович - ведущий инженер-технолог, 71 год. Заведующий отделом технологий и производства ИОФХ КазНЦ РАН, заслуженный химик РТ.

Михайлов Дмитрий Юрьевич – младший научный сотрудник, 26 лет. В 2009 окончил КГУ, Химический Институт им. А.М.Бутлерова, диплом с отличием. Получает второе высшее образование по специальности экономист в КГФЭИ.

Продукт

Предлагается экологически безопасная, энергосберегающая технология переработки высших a-олефинов, исключающая применение токсичных исходных реагентов и значительных отходов, неизбежно присутствующих в традиционных способах синтеза. Продукт готов к продаже. Интеллектуальная собственность защищена двумя патентами (Лицензия на патент № 2288908, полезная модель №2008124291/22(029456)).

В настоящее время проводится подготовка к продаже лицензии для ВОАО «Химпром», г. Волгоград (соглашение о намерениях от 24.03.2010), проведен НИОКР для Института химии и экологической инженерии Харбинского Технологического Университета, г. Харбин, по замене исходного сырья с альфа-олефина на парафин.

Анализ рынка

Мировой рынок хлорпарафинов – 742 млн. $, российский рынок – 19 млн. $. Динамика роста рынка хлорпарафинов 10% в год. Доля хлорпарафинов, произведенная по технологии ООО «Олефин» к 2014 году составит 10%.

Потребители разрабатываемой технологии в РФ: предприятия нефтехимической промышленности, в первую очередь имеющие собственное хлорное производство, а также предприятия, использующие хлоропарафины  для производства новых материалов и препаратов. (ОАО "Каустик" г. Волгоград, ОАО "Химпром" г. Новочебоксарск, ОАО "Химпром" г. Волгоград)

Основное преимущество технологии заключается в том, что из дешевых материалов (отходов) получается востребованная на рынке продукция. Процесс идет в мягких условиях, одностадиен.

Потребности в инвестициях

$300 000

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture