registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



Music Distribution

Main rate

21

Main info

The company was set up in 2011 for realization of the project “Creation of automated working place of analysis of informational safety of the means of dynamic formation of Web-pages of data resources” as a winner in the program “Idea 1000” in the nomination of Start 1.

Command

Vernigora Vladislav Igorevich – Director, aged 25. Graduated from Moscow Institute of Electronic Equipment. Directed the development and introduction of the projects: The system of identification and authentication of users with the use of smart-cards; the system of distribution, storage and identification of digital content.  

Product

The allocation of the automated working place of the analysis of informational safety of the means of dynamic formation of Web-pages is the analysis and detection of sensibilities in the initial Web applications by method of statistical analysis, securing of the quality of final products, automation of control and analysis of initial codes.

A prototype is created of the software performing all the relevant functions, and it is necessary to raise it to the level of a product ready for marketing.  Within the framework of the developed software ARM AIB there will be a possibility of supplementing it with modules providing the analysis of informational safety of dynamic formation of Web-pages, created by the use of other technologies.

The complex will be realized in the form of extension to the platform Eclipse, designed for the building of integrated development environment (IDE). The complex will be realized on cross-platform ABAP run-time environment and does not depend on surrounding environment.

An analysis of the market

Attacks on web-sites are becoming more and more frequent every day, and such attacks can bring appreciable damages to the owner of the site. Losses may be different: from moral to real financial losses and deterioration of the company’s image. Companies have begun to think of the safety of web-applications created by them, and therefore the demand for the given work will be growing among the developers of web-applications and their customers who are interested in perfect safety of their sites. The volume of the market of data safety is evaluated as 2 billion dollars.

The growth of the market of data safety and the increase of the complexity of the carried out web-projects demand the existence of automated means of safety, namely:

Making easy, accelerating and making cheaper the process of writing the program code. Refining the software product.

Obtaining a tool for automated analysis of a large volume of initial codes.

Helping to reduce the possibility of attacks of computer trespassers and other risks of data safety

Investment needs

$300 000

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



ООО Мьюзик Дистрибьюшн

Общий рейтинг

21

Общая информация

Компания создана в 2011г. для реализации проекта «Создание автоматизированного рабочего места анализа информационной безопасности средств динамического формирования Web-страниц информационных ресурсов» в качестве победителя программы «Идея 1000» в номинации Старт 1.

Команда

Вернигора Владислав Игоревич - директор, 25 лет. Окончил Московский институт электронной техники. Руководил разработкой и внедрением проектов: система идентификации и аутентификации пользователей с использованием смарт-карт, система дистрибуции, хранения и распознавания цифрового контента.

Продукт

Назначением автоматизированного рабочего места анализа информационной безопасности средств динамического формирования Web-страниц  является анализ и обнаружение уязвимостей в исходном web приложений методом статического анализа, обеспечение  качества конечных продуктов, автоматизация проверки и анализа исходных кодов.

Создан прототип программного обеспечения, выполняющий все необходимые функции, необходимо довести его до уровня коробочного продукта. В рамках структуры разрабатываемого ПО АРМ АИБ будет возможность дополнения модулями, обеспечивающими анализ информационной  безопасности средств динамического формирования web-страниц, созданных с применением других технологий.

Комплекс будет реализован в виде расширения к платформе Eclipse, предназначенной для построения Интегрированных сред разработки (IDE). Система будет реализовываться на кросс-платформенной среде выполнения и не зависит от среды окружения.

Анализ рынка

Атаки на Веб-сайты учащаются с каждым днем, такие атаки могут принести ощутимые потери владельцу сайта. Потери могут быть  разными: от моральных до реальных финансовых потерь и ухудшения имиджа компании. Компании начали задумываться о безопасности создаваемых ими web приложений, поэтому спрос на данную разработку будет рости в среде разработчиков Web-приложений и заказчиков, заинтересованных в безупречной безопасности своих сайтов. Объем рынка информационной бехопасности оценивается в 2 млрд.долл.

Рост рынка информационной безопасности и увеличение сложности выполняемы web проектов требуют наличие автоматизированных средств обеспечения безопасности, а именно.

Облегчить, ускорить и удешевить процесс написания программного кода. Повысить качество программного продукта.

Получить  инструмент для автоматизированного анализа большого объема исходных кодов.

Поможет снизить возможность атак злоумышленников и прочие риски информационной безопасности

Потребности в инвестициях

$300 000

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture