registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



NANOSTROYTECH

Main rate

25

Main info

The company is established for realizing the project: “Mini-plant designing for manufacturing a new composition of nanomodified additives for ceramics and high-strength concrete”. The company is established under the aegis of the construction materials department at the Kazan State University of Architecture and Engineering.

Command

Damir Rashitovich Khisamiev– director, he has experience in building and a favourable decision on a patent RF.

Bulat Makhmudovich Gabidullin – product engineer, he graduated with honor from Physico-technical department of KSU specializing in radio physics. He does postgraduate studies at the Kazan Scientific Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences at A.E. Arbuzov Institute of Organic and Physical Chemistry, his work is associated with crystal and nanoparticle researches.

Ayrat Faritovich Khuzin– product engineer, he graduated with honor from KSUAE. He is a postgraduate student and his graduation thesis topic is connected to development of construction materials, modified by carbon nanoparticles.

Makhmud Garifovich Gabidullin – scientific adviser, professor of the construction materials department of KSUAE, Doctor of technical sciences, he has 236 publications, 26 patents.

Product

Nanomodified additives are friable powders, prepared by mixing a plasticizer with carbon nanotubes (CNT), loaded by adding mixing water to increase strength and durability of concrete and ceramic products.

FUNT-S –for concrete compositions, FUNT-C – for clay compositions, package - 5, 10 and 25 kg kraft paper sacks;

The products were presented at international and Russian exhibitions, as well as at the VI Kazan venture fair.

An analysis of the market

Nowadays the market of nanomodified additives with CNT for improving construction materials in RF is undeveloped. One of the reasons is that only «NanoTechCentr” ООО (Tambov) is really manufacturing CNT in RF. Similar foreign products, manufactured in dozens of tons in France, Germany, Japan, China, USA, did not become of common use in RF. There is no industrial equipment for providing starved feeding thousandths of CNT percent in mixtures and above all it is very difficult to control distribution homogeneity. The cost of foreign clarified high quality CNT abroad is from 7 to 15 $ per 1 g, on the territory of RF their price is 2-3 $ per 1 g of clarification. World demand for cement and concrete additives will grow on average by 6% per year up to 2012 and will reach $16,2 billion by 2012. On building the mini-plant it is planned to occupy from 10 to 15% of the market of nano-additives based on CNT in the Volga region.

Investment needs

Investments:   $1 mln. 

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



Наностройтех

Общий рейтинг

25

Общая информация

Общество организовано для реализации проекта по теме «Разработка мини-завода для производства новых cоставов наномодифицированных добавок для керамики и бетонов высокой прочности». Компания создана на базе кафедры «Строительных материалов» Казанского государственного архитектурно-строительного университета.

Команда

Хисамиев Дамир Рашитович – директор, имеет опыт работы в строительстве, имеет положительное решение на патент РФ.

Габидуллин Булат Махмудович – технолог, закончил с красным дипломом физико-технический факультет КГУ по специальности радиофизика, учится в аспирантуре в Учреждении РАН ИОХФ им. А.Е. Арбузова КНЦ РАН, работа связана с исследованиями кристаллов и наночастиц.

Хузин Айрат Фаритович – технолог, закончил с красным дипломом КГАСУ, аспирант, тема работы связана с разработкой строительных материалов, модифицированных углеродными наночастицами

Габидуллин Махмуд Гарифович – научный руководитель, профессор кафедры строительных материалов КазГАСУ, д.т.н., имеет 236 публикаций, 26 патентов.

Продукт

Наномодифицированные добавки – это сыпучие порошки, приготовленные смешением пластификатора с углеродными нанотрубками (УНТ), вводимые путем добавления в воду затворения для увеличения прочности и долговечности бетонов и керамических изделий.

ФУНТ-Ц –для цементных композиций, ФУНТ-Г - для глиняных композиций, Фасовка - крафт-мешки по 5, 10 и 25 кг;

Продукция компании презентовалась на международных и российских выставках, а так же в рамках VI Казанской венчурной ярмарки

Анализ рынка

Сегодня в РФ рынок наномодифицированных добавок с использованием УНТ для улучшения свойств строительных материалов не развит. Одной из причин этого является то, что УНТ реально выпускаются в РФ только ООО «НаноТехЦентр» (г. Тамбов). Аналогичная зарубежная продукция, выпускаемая в объеме десятков тонн во Франции, Германии, Японии, Китае, США, пока не нашла широкого применения в РФ. Практически отсутствует промышленное оборудование, которое позволило бы обеспечить точную дозировку тысячных долей процента УНТ в состав смеси, их равномерное распределение в объеме композита и, самое главное, сложность контроля однородности распределения. Стоимость зарубежных очищенных высококачественных УНТ за рубежом составляет от 7 до 15 $ за 1 г, их цена на территории РФ 2-3 $ за 1 г, очистки. Мировой спрос на добавки для цемента и бетона будет расти в среднем на 6% в год вплоть до 2012 года и достигнет $16,2 миллиардов к 2012 году. После строительства мини-завода планируется занять от 10 до 15% рынка нанодобавок на основе УНТ в регионе Поволжья.

Потребности в инвестициях

Инвестиции: $1 млн.  

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture