registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



Univerdidakt

Main rate

21

Main info

The company was created by members of Kazan Federal University in December 2010. It is planned within the project development of study guide “Expert” and its realization. This guide allows students to carry out real experiments on physics, chemistry and biology without leaving the house. It also allows preparing oneself for Unified State Examination on the indicated subjects. The project got prizewinning “50 best ideas of Republic of Tatarstan” in nomination “innovations in education sphere”.

Command

Kokorina Olecya Borisovna – general director, 29 years old. There is  a gold medal of Russian national scientific-technical creativity of youth НТТМ-2007 exhibition, the author of 3 patents for  discoveries and 4 scientific articles, grant-holder of innovation projects program UMNIK 2007-2009.

Irisov Denis Sergeyevich – commercial director, 25 years old. Change manager Diploma (Tomsk 2006), he successfully carried out state Contract on program START-1 in 2009 of Fund for the Promotion of the Development of Small Forms of Enterprises in the Scientific and Technical Sphere.

Zakharov Yuriy Anatoljyevich – research supervisor, 47 years old. The author of 10-discoveries and 40 scientific articles and guidance manuals.

Product

The project is directed to development and serial production of patented apparatus for educational experiments on physics, chemistry and biology on the basis of personal computer.Apparatus consumers will be schools, specialized secondary schools and higher education institutions and students of these institutions, in Russia, and abroad. Unlike nearest analogs our apparatus does not require recharge, it has better good layout, more compact, has possibility of self improvement, иand is several times cheaper. Trademarks – it is planned creation of “Univerdidakt” trademark.

An analysis of the market

Project sale market consists of two main segments: 1) education institutions and 2) students and common citizens. In Russia as per official data there are approximately 40000 secondary schools, 300 higher education institutions and 2000 specialized secondary schools with technological profile, id est in total 42300 institutions. Market volume in Russia is evaluated in 42-420 mln. rubles. Yearly income can be from 2 to 12 mln. rubles in Russia.

In the plans of project participants there is also entry with product to the CIS and other foreign markets. On initial estimation product realization on foreign markets can be from 80 o 400 mln. rubles.

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



НПП Универдидакт

Общий рейтинг

21

Общая информация

 Фирма создана сотрудниками Казанского федерального университета в декабре 2010г. В рамках проекта планируется разработка учебно-методического пособия «Эксперт» и его реализация. Данное пособие позволяет школьникам реализовать реальные эксперименты по физике, химии и биологии не выходя из дома. Так же позволяет подготовится к ЕГЭ по указанным предметам. Проект удостоен награды «50 лучших идей Республики Татарстан» в номинации «инновации в области образования».

Команда

Кокорина Олеся Борисовна – ген. директор, 29 лет. Имеется золотая медаль Всероссийской выставки научно-технического творчества молодежи НТТМ-2007, автор 3-х патентов на изобретения и 4-х научных статей, стипендиат программы инновационных проектов УМНИК 2007-2009 г.

Ирисов Денис Сергеевич – коммерческий директор, 25 лет. Диплом инновационного менеджера (Томск 2006 г.), успешно выполнил Государственный контракт по программе СТАРТ-1 в 2009г Фонда содействия развитию МФП НТС.

Захаров Юрий Анатольевич – научный руководитель, 47 лет. Автор 10-ти изобретений и 40-ка научных статей и методических пособий.

Продукт

Проект направлен на разработку и серийный выпуск запатентованного прибора для учебных экспериментов по физике, химии и биологии на основе персонального компьютера. Потребителями прибора станут школы, средние специальные и высшие учебные заведения и учащиеся всех этих заведений, как в России, так и за рубежом. В отличие от ближайших аналогов наш прибор не требует подзарядки, обладает большей наглядностью, более компактен, обладает возможностью самостоятельного усовершенствования, и обладает в разы более низкой стоимостью. Торговые марки – планируется создание торговой марки «Универдидакт».

Анализ рынка

Рынок сбыта разработки состоит из двух основных сегментов; 1) учебные заведения и 2) учащиеся и обычные граждане. В России согласно официальным данным насчитывается около 40000 средних школ, 300 вузов и 2000 ссузов технического профиля, то есть всего 42300 заведений. Емкость рынка в России оценивается в 42-420 млн. рублей. Ежегодная выручка может составить от 2 до 12 млн. руб. в России.

В планах участников проекта рассматривается также выход с продукцией на рынки ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. По предварительной оценке реализация продукции на зарубежных рынках может составить от 80 до 400 млн. руб.

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture