registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



SPE "Sakosa"

Main rate

9

Main info

The company was established in January 2010 through the program “Start 1”.  Research and Development enterprise “Sakosa” is set up for solving the following technical problems in oil-filled electrical equipment diagnostics:

1. Development and introduction of a wireless optical instrument for measuring polymerization degree for on-line monitoring of paper-oil insulation in power transformers.

2. Development and manufacturing of on-line diagnostic system for insulators of power transformer.

Command

Aydar Khaydarovich Sabitov, 26 y.o. Director, he determines the company strategic profile, has severalpublications in the field of oil-filled equipment diagnostics: author of 1 discovery, participant and winner of many scientific and technical awards.

 

Vladimir Konstantinovich Kozlov, 58 y.o. – Technical Director, Doctor of physical and mathematical sciences, conducts innovative scientific researches, author of many discoveries, articles and Scientific - Technical Reports. He has rich experience in development and introduction of compact devices in the power industry.

 

Ildar Khaydarovich Sabitov, 25 y.o. – Engineer, he is engaged in production management, trying-out of pilot samples.

Product

The wireless optical instrument for measuring polymerization degree is under development. Its use excludes sample collecting; fixing defects into the paper-oil insulation in power transformers and allows reducing environmental load significantly. This technical decision is patented, patent for invention No. 2392684.

An analysis of the market

Operation of the company R&D “Sakosa” OOO is oriented to the market of transformer equipment, segment of «Providing services for installation, repair, maintenance and rewinding of electric motors, generators and transformers». According to the First independent rating agency, this segment is estimated at 20 billion rubles. It should be mentioned that directly installation, repair, maintenance of transformers used in the data bases of the Russian Federation are not placed to a separate group. By expert estimates the real volume of rendered services for transformer maintenance is about 6 billion rubles.

The device under development will predominate such analogues, as chemical diagnostic techniques of paper-oil insulation GOST 25438-82 «Dissolving pulp. Intrinsic viscosity determination”, standard of the International Electrotechnical Commission IEC 450 «Measurement of average viscometric degree of polymerization of new and old electro-papers», as these methods require deactivation and withdrawal of the equipment for repairing, that lead to downtime and energy undersupply.

Application of the wireless optical instrument for measuring polymerization degree at the operating power transformers will permit to monitor on-line condition of paper-oil insulation in the system of “intellectual” transformer.

Investment needs

$ 333 thousand.

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



НПП «Сакоса»

Общий рейтинг

9

Общая информация

Дата создания – январь 2010г. в рамках программы Старт1. Научно-производственное предприятие «Сакоса» создано для решения следующих технических задач в области диагностики маслонаполненного электрооборудования:

1. Разработка и внедрение беспроводного оптического измерителя степени полимеризации для контроля состояния бумажно-масляной изоляции силовых трансформаторов в режиме реального времени.

2. Разработка и изготовление системы диагностики изоляционных материалов силовых трансформаторов в режиме онлайн.

Команда

Сабитов Айдар Хайдарович, 26 лет. Директор – определяет стратегию развития компании, имеет ряд публикаций в области диагностики маслонаполненного оборудования, автор 1 изобретения, участник и победитель многих научно – технических конкурсов.

Козлов Владимир Константинович, 58 лет – Технический директор, д. физ. – мат. н., ведет инновационные научные разработки. Автор большого числа изобретений, статей и научно – технических докладов. Имеет богатый опыт в разработке и внедрении малогабаритных устройств в электроэнергетике.

 Сабитов Ильдар Хайдарович, 25 лет – Инженер, занимается управлением производства, отработкой опытных образцов продукции.

Продукт

Разрабатывается беспроводной оптический измеритель степени полимеризации, использование которого исключает отбор проб, внесение дефектов в бумажно-масляную изоляцию силовых трансформаторов и позволяет значительно снизить экологическую нагрузку на окружающую среду.

Данное техническое решение запатентовано, патент на изобретение №2392684.

Анализ рынка

Деятельность компании ООО «НПП «Сакоса» ориентирована на рынок трансформаторного оборудования, сегмент «Предоставление услуг по монтажу, ремонту, техническому обслуживанию и перемотке электродвигателей, генераторов и трансформаторов». По данным Первого Независимого Рейтингового Агентства, размер данного сегмента оценивается в 20 млрд.руб. Необходимо отметить, что непосредственно монтаж, ремонт, техническое обслуживание  трансформаторов в используемых в Российской Федерации статистических базах не выделено в отдельную группировку. Фактический объем оказываемых услуг по обслуживанию трансформаторов по оценкам экспертов отрасли составляет около 6 млрд.руб.

Разрабатываемое устройство будет превосходить аналоги, к которым относятся химические методы диагностики бумажно-масляной изоляции ГОСТ 25438-82 «Целлюлоза для химической переработки. Методы определения характеристической вязкости», стандарт Международной электротехнической комиссии МЭК 450 «Измерение средней вискозиметрической степени полимеризации новых и старых электро – бумаг», т.к. данные методы требуют отключения и вывода в ремонт оборудования, что в свою очередь приводит к простою и недоотпуску электроэнергии.

Использование беспроводного оптического измерителя степени полимеризации на функционирующих силовых трансформаторах позволит в системе «интеллектуальный» трансформатор контролировать состояние бумажно-масляной изоляции в режиме реального времени.

Потребности в инвестициях

$ 333 тыс.

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture