registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



Main info

Date of establishment – May 2006.

The main direction of enterprise activity: development and implementation of science intensive  products in electrical power systems, development of failure detection system for power transmission lines 6-10kW, development of effective power consumption system for office and housing. Financing of the project was carried out by the Fund of assistance to the development of small forms of enterprises in scientific and technical spheres and IVF RT.

Command

Kalabanov Sergey Aleksandrovich – Director, 36 years old. KSU graduate, candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences. He is engaged in search and attraction of orders, advertizing of output production, represents firm at seminars, exhibitions, conferences.

Karpov Arcady Vasilyevich – enterprise owner, 61 years old. He is Honourable worker of high professional education, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, professor of radiophysics department of KFU.

Shagiyev Rinat Ildarovich – chief engineer, 22 years old.  He is engaged in development and testing of devices. He graduated from KFU magistracy.

Product

1. Specialized systems of failure detection for power transmission lines 6-10kW, having complicated topology. The system consists of an «intellectual electromodem», carrying out functions of diagnostic and information processing in mode of real time.

 2. System of effective power consumption for office and housing. This system realizes the Smart grid technology (introduction of microprocessor systems in electrical power engineering). It is constructed on the basis of the modern PLC technology (data transmission via electric wires).

The enterprise owns six patents on the presented subject.

An analysis of the market

Product №1. Consumers - Enterprises maintaining high-voltage power lines (Electric distribution companies, Oil companies, Pipeline companies). Russian market of diagnostic and monitoring of high-voltage networks is totaled $700 million. A planned share in the market is up to 2 %.

Product №2. Consumers -  cottage settlements, housing spaces, offices, flats, schools, hospitals, boarding schools, homes for the elderly. Potential number of devices of effective power consumption systems is about 40 million units within Russia. About  40 % of consumers from a common market will be interested in acquisition of such product.

The agreement of intentions for NPP "Каrza" OOO production application was signed with OAO “Privolzhsky electric networks”, OAO "Tatneft",  OAO “Kazan electric networks”.

Investment needs

Investments: $ 400 thousand. 

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



НПП "Карза"

Общий рейтинг

20

Общая информация

Дата создания – май 2006 г.

Основное направление деятельности предприятия: разработка и внедрение наукоемкой продукции в электроэнергетические системы, разработка системы обнаружения неисправности для линий электропередач 6-10кВ, разработка системы эффективного энергопотребления для офисных и жилых помещений.  Финансирование проекта осуществлялось Фондом содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере и ИВФ РТ.

Команда

Калабанов Сергей Александрович - директор, 36 лет. Выпускник КГУ, кандидат физ.-мат. наук. Занимается поиском и привлечением заказов, рекламой производимой продукции, представляет фирму на семинарах, выставках, конференциях.

Карпов Аркадий Васильевич – владелец предприятия, 61 лет. Почетный работник высшего профессионального образования, доктор физ.-мат. наук, профессор кафедры радиофизики КФУ,

Шагиев Ринат Ильдарович – ведущий инженер, 22 года. Занимается разработкой и тестированием устройств. Закончил магистратуру КФУ.

Продукт

1. Специализированная системы обнаружения неисправности для линий электропередач 6-10кВ, имеющих сложную топологию. Система состоит из «интеллектуального электромодема», выполняющего функции диагностики и обработки информации в режиме реального времени.

 2.Система эффективного энергопотребления для офисных и жилых помещений. Эта система реализует технологию «Smart grid» (внедрение микропроцессорных систем в электроэнергетику). Она построена на основе использования современной технологии PLC (передача данных по электрическим проводам), решает следующие задачи:

Предприятие владеет шестью патентами по представленной тематике.

Анализ рынка

Продукция №1. Потребители -   Предприятия, эксплуатирующие высоковольтные линии электропередач (Сетевые компании, Нефтяные компании, Трубопроводные компании). Российский рынок диагностики и мониторинга высоковольтных сетей составляет $ 700M. Планируемая доля на рынке - до 2%.

Продукция №2.Потребители -  Коттеджные поселки, жилые помещения, офисы, квартиры, школы, больницы, интернаты, дома престарелых. Потенциально число устройств систем эффективного энергопотребления  - ок 40 млн.шт в масштабах России. Около 40% потребителей от общего рынка будут заинтересованы в приобретении такой продукции.

Подписано соглашение о намерениях с ОАО «Приволжские электрические сети», ОАО «Татнефть», ОАО «Казанские электрические сети» о применении продукции ООО НПП «Карза».

Потребности в инвестициях

Инвестиции: $ 400 тыс. 

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture