registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



GenGyn

Main rate

6

Main info

The company was established in 2011 to realize a project in the field of molecular genetic as the winner of the “Idea 1000” in Start 1 nomination.

Command

Salafutdinov Ilnur Ildusovich – General Director. Kazan F(P)U, Junior  research officer.

Rizvanov Albert Anatolyevich - science adviser on molecular genetics, Candidate of Biological Sciences, dotsent  of Biological Soil Faculty, Kazan F(P)U.

Islamov Rustem Robertovich, science adviser on histoneurology, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor of the Chair of histology of Kazan State Medical University.

Masgutov Ruslan Faridovich – Science adviser on clinical investigations, Candidate of Medical Sciences, research officer of State Clinical Hospital of the  Ministry of Health of the Republic of Tatarstan.

Product

The final product of the project is the created service of separation and purification of preparatory quantities of highly purified gene therapeutic constructions.

According to the results of the works performed within the framework of the creation of geno-cellular constructions for the treatment of neurotic-degenerative diseases, insults and neuro-traumas (angiogenic specimen for the treatment of deep-rooted critical ischemia of lower limbs of different genesis), the participants of the project have the registered applications for receiving a patent of the Russian Federation for the invention of “THE MEANS OF OBTAINMENT OF MEDICINAL PREPARATION OF GENETICALLY MODIFIED CELLS AND ITS ADMINISTRATIONS”, Registration No. 2009123656 and No. 2009133970.

An analysis of the market

According to the data of the branch experts, there are no analogous services of separation of high-quality geno-therapeutic constructions, but on the world scale such services are represented: TMO Vilnius, QIAGEN Plasmid Prep Service. In consequence of the remoteness of the given companies from RF territory and legislative limitations on the import of medicines, the production of such preparations within this country looks most prospective and safe.

In the Republic of Tatarstan the number of patients suffering from deep-rooted critical ischemia of lower limbs of different genesis constitutes no less than 2000 people. On the whole, in Russia their number reaches approximately 120 000 people. Herewith, no less than 500 people are received for surgery.

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



ГенДжин

Общий рейтинг

6

Общая информация

Компания создана в 2011г. для реализации проекта «Разработка и производство генно-терапевтических препаратов для биомедицинских приложений» в качестве победителя программы «Идея 1000» в номинации Старт 1.

Команда

Салафутдинов Ильнур Ильдусович - Генеральный директор, Казанский Ф(П)У, Младший научный сотрудник.

Ризванов Альберт Анатольевич   Научный консультант по молекулярной генетики . к.б.н., доцент биолого-почвенного факультета Казанский Ф(П)У.

Исламов Рустем Робертович  Научный консультант по нейрогистологии. доктор медицинских наук

профессор ,  профессор кафедры гистологии КГМУ.

Масгутов Руслан Фаридович - Научный консультант по  клиническим исследованиям,  к.м.н. научный сотрудник ГУЗ Республиканская клиническая больница МЗ РТ.

Продукт

Конечным продуктом проекта является созданный сервис по выделению и очистке препаративных количеств высокоочищенных генно-терапевтических конструкций.

По результатам работ, выполненных в рамках создания генно-клеточных конструкций для лечения нейродегенеративных заболеваний, инсультов и нейротравм (ангиогенный препарат для лечения хронической критической ишемии нижних конечностей различного генеза), участники проекта имеют зарегистрированные заявления на получение патента Российской Федерации на изобретения «Способ получения лекарственного препарата генетически модифицированных клеток и его применения»  Регистрационный № 2009123656 и №2009133970.

Анализ рынка

По данным экспертов отрасли, в России отсутствуют аналогичные сервисы по выделению высококачественных генно-терапевтических конструкций, однако в мире такие сервисы представлены: TMO Vilnius, QIAGEN Plasmid Prep Service. Вследствие удаленности данных компаний от территории РФ и ограничений в законодательной базы по ввозу лекарственных,  наиболее перспективным и безопасным выглядит производство препаратов данной группы внутри страны.

В Республике Татарстан численность пациентов страдающих хронической критической ишемией нижних конечностей различного генеза составляет не менее 2 000 тысяч человек. По всей России данное число, по приблизительным подсчетам достигает  120 000 человек. При этом в год на операцию поступает не менее 500 человек.

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture