registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



Energoplast-M

Main rate

6

Main info

The company was established in 2011 in realization of the project “Production of composite heat insulating articles on the basis of foamed polyethylene with a capacity of up to 400 tons a year on the basis of the innovational park “Iskra” (Kazan State Technological University)” as a winner of the program “Idea 1000” in the nomination Start 1..

Command

Zheltukhin Aleksey Leonidovich – Director, Project Manager.

Selivanov Andrei Vasilyevich – research manager, Chief Technologist, Candidate of Chemical Sciences, Dotsent of the Chair of Analytical Chemistry of Kazan Technological University.

Zheltukhin Leonid Borisovich – Technical Manager, Kazan company “Rosvodokanal”, acting as General Director.

Product

Within the framework of the project it is offered to organize a production of composite heat insulating articles in running meters with the use of natural gas in combination with composites of chemical substances and fillers containing silicon composites as foam formers. The given foam agent enables to create constructional materials of foamed polyethylene with the operational temperature of up to +140C, creating herewith a highly adhesive layer, reducing at the same time the static electricity on the surface of products.

 The chemical structures of the foam agent are a “know how”. The results of this investigation need a protection of intellectual property (patenting). There is equipment – a tandem line LVPR-90/160-100 with a productive capacity of 100kg per hour. With the use of 70% of the capacity, the annual production will amount up to 400 tons of finished products.

An analysis of the market

Products on the basis of foamed polyethylene are used in branches of the national economy under the trademarks “Energoflex”, “Penoflex”, “Izolon”, “Vilaterm” and others. Unlike them are the offered foaming by chloro-carbon composite mixtures, which do not contain the traditional foamer – Freon and its derivatives – halocarbons that damage the ozone layer of the atmosphere.  

The manufacturers of the products of foamed polyethylene are: Nelidovsky, plant of plastics – Tver region, and Moscow plant “Stroydetal”. The prime cost of 1m3 of foamed polyethylene with the density of 20kg/m3 is 1500rubles/m3, the market prices of heat insulating articles made of foamed polyethylene are 4500-6000 roubles/m3. The prime cost of running meter article – braid of foamed polyethylene is 6-7roubles per 1 running meter in the Republic of Tatarstan. The high price is explained by essential appreciation because of transportation of light but bulky loads.  

Investment needs

$350 000

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



Энергопласт-М

Общий рейтинг

6

Общая информация

Компания создана в 2011г. для реализации проекта «Производство погонажных композиционных теплоизоляционных  изделий на основе пенополиэтилена мощностью до 400 тн/год на базе инновационного парка «Искра» ГОУ ВПО КГТУ(КХТИ)» в качестве победителя программы «Идея 1000» в номинации Старт 1.

Команда

Желтухин Алексей Леонидович – Директор. Руководитель проекта.

Селиванов Андрей Васильевич - Научный руководитель, гл. технолог, Кандидат  химических наук, Доцент кафедры аналитической химии ГОУ ВПО КГТУ (КХТИ).

Желтухин Леонид Борисович - Технический  руководитель, ЗАО Казанское предприятие «Росводоканал», и.о. гендиректора.

Даутов Азат Айратович - Бухгалтер.

Продукт

В рамках проекта предлагается организация производства погонажных композиционных теплоизоляционных  изделий с использованием природного газа  в сочетании с композицией химических соединений и наполнителей, содержащих кремнийорганические соединения в качестве пенообразователя. Данный вспениватель позволяет создать конструкционные материалы пенополиэтилена  с рабочей температурой до +140С, при этом создавая высокоадгезионный (липкогенный) слой, а также обеспечивая уменьшение  статических зарядов на поверхности изделий.

 Составы вспенивателя являются «ноу-хау». Результаты НИОКР требуют защиты интеллектуальной собственности (патентования). Имеется оборудование – тандемная линия ЛВПР-90/160-100, производительностью 100кг/час. При использовании 70% производительности оборудования, годовое производство составлит до 400 тн. готовой продукции.

Анализ рынка

Продукция на основе вспененного полиэтилена (ВПЭ) используется в отраслях народного хозяйства под торговыми марками «Энергофлекс», «Пенофлекс», «Изолон», «Вилатерм» и др. В отличие от них предлагается вспенивание хлоруглеродными композиционными смесями, не содержащими традиционного вспенивателя – фреона и его производных – хладонов, которые являются разрушителями озонового слоя атмосферы.

Производителями изделий из ВПЭ являются: Нелидовский 3-д Пластмасс – Тверская область, Московский з-д Стройдеталь. Себестоимость 1 м3 МВПЭ при плотности 20 кг/м3 – 1500р/м3, рыночные цены на теплоизаляционные изделия ВПЭ – 4500-6000руб/м3. Себестоимость поганажного изделия – жгута МВПЭ – 1,9 руб./1п.м. Рыночная стоимость аналога - жгута ВПЭ - 6-7руб/п.м. в Республике Татарстан. Высокая цена обусловлена существенным удорожанием из-за транспортировки легких, но объемных грузов.

Потребности в инвестициях

$350 тыс.

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture