registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



ELECTROL-B

Main rate

20

Main info

Date of foundation: May 18, 2006. The Company has been established by employees of Electrol, LLC (OOO), which has been developing biologically active vegetable additives, as well as equipment and techniques used for their production and consumption for more than 15 years.

Command

Portnov Il’ya Yur’yevich – the Director, 54 years old, higher technical education, managerial work experience – 28 years. He exercises general and strategic management of the Company. He has taken part in implementation of several projects.

Zharkovskiy Anatoliy Petrovich – Technical Director, 59 years old, higher education in the sphere of agriculture, managerial work experience – 28 years. He implements technical sphere policy and exercises operational management of the Company. He has taken part in implementation of several projects.

Shilov Valentin Nikolayevich – leading specialist, 53 years old, candidate of biological sciences, he is in charge of scientific management of innovation activity carried out by the Company.

Staff strength: 8 people.

Product

We are planning to produce thick (concentrated) biologically active additives (BAA) “Extrafit” – that is, products of extraction and thickening of high-protein vegetable raw products (amaranth, lucerne and so forth). Trade marks: Extrafit trade mark registration is planned.

There have been the respective technical requirements TU 9296-001-27909655 developed in 2005. Equipment for a production line destined to produce Extrafit thick extracts has been developed, manufactured and tested, as well. The technology developed permits to manufacture large volumes of the product under consideration (250 l/hour) with the help of rather compact equipment. Planned indices: cost price – 200 rub./l, release price – 1000 rub./l.

The product has successfully passed tests at Agroindustrial firm Ak Bars Pestretsy, Open Joint-Stock Company (OAO); SHP (Agricultural Enterprise) Yubileynaya, OJSC (OAO); SHP Ozyorniy, LLC (OOO); SHP Kolos-Sintez, LCC (OOO); KT Vamin-Tatarstan.

An analysis of the market

Poultry factories, pig-breeding farms, cattle-breeding complexes and other stock-raising complexes, as well as farms.

Domestic animals and poultry owners and the respective pet-shop chains.

Feed mills, manufacturing all-in-one feeds.

Competing products manufacturers: Pancosma (Switzerland), Preston Vet KFT (Hungary), Meriden Animal Health (Great Britain), Koudijs Feed B.V. (Netherlands); NPO (Scientific-and-Production Association) Erakond; Vitosol’, Close Joint-Stock Company (ZAO); Nikomix, LLC (OOO); ROST, CJSC (ZAO); VitAgros-Rossovit, LLC (OOO) (the last five companies are representing the Russian Federation).

The world market of natural fodder BAA is going through rapid upsurge in connection with prohibition of fodder antibiotics (growth stimulators) usage on the territory of the EC. The Russian market is still dominated by fodder antibiotics. The Russian Federation market volume of Extrafit thick BAA destined for domestic animals and poultry is valued at $40 mln. The planned share of the Company will make – 5%.

Extrafit thick BAA tests conducted over poultry and pigs have demonstrated their predominance over competing products by the following indices: increases in weight, livestock population preservation, fodder conversion.

Investment needs

 $ 1 495 000

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



Электрол-Б

Общий рейтинг

20

Общая информация

Дата создания- 18 мая 2006 г. Компания создана сотрудниками ООО «Электрол», которое более 15 лет занимается разработкой растительных биологически активных добавок, оборудования и технологий их производства и потребления.

Команда

Портнов Илья Юрьевич –директора, 54 года, образование высшее техническое, опыт управленческой работы 28 лет, осуществляет общее и стратегическое управление компанией. Принимал участие в реализации нескольких проектов.

Жарковский Анатолий Петрович – технический директор, 59 лет, образование высшее сельско-хозяйственное, опыт управленческой работы 28 лет, осуществляет техническую политику и оперативное управление компанией. Принимал участие в реализации нескольких проектов.

Шилов Валентин Николаевич – ведущий специалист, 53 года, кандидат биологических наук, осуществляет научное руководство инновационной деятельностью компании.

Количество работающих: 8 человек.

Продукт

Планируются к выпуску густые (концентрированные) биологически активные добавки (БАД) «Экстрафит» - продукты экстракции и сгущения высокобелкового растительного сырья (амарант, люцерна и др.). Торговые марки –  Планируется регистрация ТМ «Экстрафит».

Разработаны технические условия ТУ 9296-001-27909655 2005г. Разработано, изготовлено и испытано оборудование для технологической линии производства густых экстрактов «Экстрафит» Разработанная технология позволяет производить продукцию в больших объемах (250 л/ч) на достаточно компактном оборудовании. Планируемые показатели: себестоимость продукта -200 руб./л, отпускная цена – 1000 руб./л.

Продукция успешно прошла испытания на  ОАО «Агрофирма «Ак Барс Пестрецы»,  ОАО СХП «Юбилейная», ООО СХП «Озерный»,ООО СХП «Колос-синтез»,  КТ «Вамин-Татарстан».

Анализ рынка

• Птицефабрики, свинокомплексы, комплексы КРС и другие животноводческие комплексы, фермерские хозяйства.

• Владельцы домашних животных и птиц и соответствующие сети зоомагазинов.

• Комбикормовые предприятия, производящие полнорационные комбикорма.

Производители конкурирующей продукции: Pancosma (Швейцария), Preston Vet KFT (Венгрия), Meriden Animal Health (Великобритания), «Koudijs Feed B.V.» (Нидерланды), НПО «Эраконд», ЗАО «Витосоль», ООО «Никомикс», ЗАО «РОСТ», ООО «ВитАгрос-Россовит» (все РФ).

Мировой рынок натуральных кормовых БАД переживает бурный рост в связи с запретом на использование кормовых антибиотиков (стимуляторов роста) на территории ЕС. На российском рынке пока доминируют кормовые антибиотики.  Объем рынка густых БАД «Экстрафит» для домашних животных и птиц оценивается по РФ в $40 млн. Планируемая доля компании - 5%.

Испытания густых БАД «Экстрафит» на птице и свиньях показали их превосходство над конкурирующей продукцией по показателям: привесы, сохранность поголовья, конверсия корма.

Потребности в инвестициях

$ 1495 тыс.

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture