registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



Express-Technology

Main rate

31

Main info

The “Development of shaped charge with a welded element for oil well perforation” project is the winner of the republican contest “Fifty best innovative ideas for the Republic of Tatarstan”, and passed competitive selection on the innovative projects programme “Idea-1000” in the nomination “Start 1”. In July 2008 was established the Limited liability Company “Express technology” for the project realization.

Command

Alexander Andreevich Marsov  – Director, Project manager. PhD of technical sciences, associate professor, Kazan State Technological University.

Ilgiz Fatykhovich Sadykov, Project  scientific consultant. Doctor of technical sciences, Professor. Kazan State Technological University.

Product

The project provides production of perforating shaped charge with a welded element for completion of oil and fiery seams, as axially symmetric cartridges with unique coating construction, performed in the form of spherical calotte with two layers of different metallic materials. 

Application of shaped charge with a welded element allows to get qualitative perforation tunnels with increased geometric dimensions and filtration characteristics. Besides, the proposed charge will cost by 10-15 % lower than standard perforating charges, at the expense of using cheaper materials for coating manufacturing.

The development is protected by RF patent for invention No. 2391620 of 20.04.2009. Patent holder: “Express technology” Limited liability Company.

An analysis of the market

As of today there are more than 10 manufacturers of perforating systems for the petrochemical industry in Russia. The largest are: “NTF “Perfotech” ZAO (CJSC) – takes about 50% of the domestic market of  perforating systems (2005) with sales volume ~ 1,5 mln perforating systems/year; pilot production RFNC     -VNIITF (Snezhinsk) – 250 000 units/year; “BashVzryvTachnology” ZAO (CJSC) - no published information on sales volume; "Russian perforating systems" ZAO (CJSC) – no published information on sales volume. So, the market size of domestic manufactures of perforating systems is more than 3 mln. units per year only at the European part of Russia (published data). Besides, there is a growth trend at the level of 10-15%.

Investment needs

Investments: $350 000

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



Экспресс-технологии

Общий рейтинг

31

Общая информация

Проект «разработка кумулятивного заряда с метаемым элементом для перфорации нефтяных скважин» одержал победу на республиканском конкурсе «Пятьдесят лучших инновационных идей для Республики Татарстан», а также прошел конкурсный отбор по программе инновационных проектов «Идея-1000» в номинации «Старт-I». Для реализации проекта в июле 2008 года создано предприятия в форме Общества с ограниченной ответственностью (ООО «Экспресс-технологии»).

Команда

Марсов Александр Андреевич – Директор, Руководитель проекта. Кандидат технических наук, доцент, Казанский государственный технологический университет.

Садыков Ильгиз Фатыхович, Научный руководитель проекта. Доктор технических наук, Профессор. Казанский государственный технологический университет.

Продукт

Проектом предусматривается выпуск кумулятивного заряда перфоратора с метаемым элементом для вторичного вскрытия нефтяных и газовых пластов, в виде осесимметричных шашек с уникальной конструкцией облицовки, выполненной в виде сферического сегмента из двух слоев разнородных металлических материалов. 

Применение кумулятивного заряда с метаемым элементом позволяет получить качественные перфорационные каналы с повышенными геометрическими размерами и фильтрационными характеристиками. При этом стоимость предлагаемого заряда будет на 10-15 % ниже стоимости штатных зарядов перфоратора, за счет использования более дешевых материалов для изготовления облицовки.

Разработка защищена патентом РФ на изобретение №2391620 от 20.04.2009. Патентообладатель: общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Экспресс-технологии».

Анализ рынка

В настоящее время в России более 10 производителей  перфорационных систем для нефтегазохимической отрасли. Наиболее крупные из них: ЗАО «НТФ «Перфотех» - занимает около 50% отечественного рынка перфорационных систем (2005 г.) с объемом продаж ~ 1,5 млн. перфорационных систем/год; Опытное производство РФЯЦ-ВНИИТФ (г. Снежинск) – 250 000 шт./год; ЗАО «Башвзрывтехнология» - информации по объем продаж не публикуются;  ЗАО "Российские Перфорационные Системы" – информация по объему продаж не публикуется. Таким образом, объем рынка перфорационных систем только отечественных производителей европейской части России (публикуемые данные) составляет более 3 млн. шт. год. При этом имеется тенденция роста на уровне 10-15%.

Потребности в инвестициях

Инвестиции: $300 000

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture