registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



EKOS

Main rate

20

Main info

The aim of the project is the development of technologies of a new generation for the production of a wide assortment of liquid food products, including those possessing healing properties on the basis of plant raw materials, mainly of local origin. The “EKOS” company has been created for commercialization of obtained results.

Command

Polivanov Mstislav Alexandrovich – Director. Candidate of Technical Sciences, Professor, Dean of the Faculty of food engineering, Attached to the chair of Food Engineering of Small Entities, Professor of Kazan Technological University.

Gumerov Farid Muhammedovich – Chief Research Officer. Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Attached to the Chair of “Theoretical Foundations of Heat Technology”, Kazan Technological University.

Gabitov Farizan Rakibovich – Scientific Adviser. Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor of the Chair of Theoretical Foundations of Heat Technology.

Sidorov Yury Dmitriyevich – Technical Adviser. Candidate of Technical Sciences. Senior Lecturer -– of Kazan Technological University.

Hairutdinov Vener Failevich – junior research officer, Assistant of the Chair of “Theoretical Foundations of Heat Technology”.

Product

The scientific and technical idea is in the use of supercritical fluidic technology for changing the structure of a natural polymer, in the development and manufacturing of the pilot installation realizing the technology. The change of the structure of a natural polymer saturated with FAVPM is to increase the mass transfer when manufacturing phyto-teas.    

An application has been made for utility patent (No. 200118656 (18.05.2009). The invention is called “Method of processing of plant raw materials (its variants)”.  Authors: A.K. Fahreyev, R.A. Usmanov, V.F. Hairutdinov, Chyong Nam Hyng, D.G. Amirkhanov. Patentee: “Supercritical Technologies” OOO.

An analysis of the market

The world market of phyto-tea (tea made from herbs), including the traditional tea amounts to 4 million tons. During the last 2 years one of the key tendencies in the development of the Russian market of tea has been a rapid growth of the segment of herbal teas. During the last 3 years the segment of herbal teas has increased 2 times. Among the chief tendencies in the development of the market is the increase of the quota of tea prepacked at Russian Companies.

The offered method of supercritical processing of plant raw materials increases the mass transfer of the components in the water phase of the process of its drawing, which, on the one hand highly improves the quality of the drink, on the other, allows to use the plant raw material drawn for food or pharmaceutical purposes more economically (economy of up to 20-25%).  

Investment needs

Investments: $300 000

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



ЭКОС

Общий рейтинг

20

Общая информация

Целью проекта является разработка технологий нового поколения для производства широкого ассортимента жидких пищевых продуктов, в том числе обладающих целебными свойствами на основе растительного сырья преимущественно отечественного происхождения. Для коммерциализации полученных результатов создана компания «ЭКОС».

Команда

Поливанов Мстислав Александрович -  Директорк. Кандидат технических наук, профессор, Декан факультета пищевой инженерии, зав. Кафедрой пищевой инженерии малых предприятий, профессор, КНИТУ.

Гумеров Фарид Мухамедович - Главный научный сотрудник . Доктор технических наук, профессор, Зав. кафедрой «Теоретические основы теплотехники» КНИТУ.

Габитов Фаризан Ракибович - Научный консультант. Доктор технических наук, Профессор кафедры «Теоретические основы теплотехники».

Сидоров Юрий Дмитриевич - Технический консультант. К.т.н. Старший преподаватель,  КНИТУ.

Хайрутдинов Венер Фаилевич  - Младший научный сотрудник , Ассистент кафедры «теоретические основы теплотехники».

Продукт

Научно-техническая идея заключается в использовании сверхкритической флюидной технологии (СКФТ) для изменения структуры природного полимера, разработки и изготовлении пилотной установки реализующую технологию.   Изменение структуры природного полимера насыщенного ФАВПМ должно увеличить массоотдачу ФАВПМ  при приготовлении  фитонастоев.

Подана заявка № 200118656  (18.05.2009)  на изобретение «Способ обработки растительного сырья (его варианты)». Авторы:  А.К. Фахреев, Р.А.Усманов, В.Ф.Хайрутдинов,  Чыонг Нам Хынг, Д.Г.Амирханов. Патентодержатель: ООО «Суперкритические технологии».

Анализ рынка

Мировой рынок фито чая (травяного чая), в том числе и обычного чая составляет более 4 млн. т. В последние 2 года одной из ключевых тенденций развития российского рынка чая является стремительный рост сегмента травяных чаев. Сегмент травяных чаёв в последние 3 года увеличился в 2 раза. Среди основных тенденций развития рынка в России является увеличение доли чая, расфасованного в Российских предприятиях.

Предлагаемый метод сверхкритической обработки растительного сырья, усиливает массоотдачу  компонентов в водную фазу в процессе его «заваривания», что с одной стороны, обеспечивает более качественное приготовление напитка, а с другой - позволяет более экономно (экономия до 20-35 %) расходовать завариваемое с пищевым или фармацевтическим назначением растительное сырье.

Потребности в инвестициях

Инвестиции: $300 000

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture