registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



Celoform

Main rate

7

Main info

«Celoform» project is realized in 2006. It is meant as a local remedy for pyoinflammatory diseases, dosage forms, and powder and и preventives. The company was established in 2008, it obtained target financing for execution of R$D from «Investments venture fund of RT». Previous investments rounds are 2006 г. – 2200000 roubles, 2008-2011 – 3000000 roubles.  

Command

Anton Aleksandrovich Moroshek – general manager, 30 years. Candidate of Medicine, manager of projects of SSO «IVF RT», head of intellectual property and technology transfer department of KSMU, director of clinical research center in KSMU

Said Salmenovich Ksembayev – research manager and initiator of the project, 61 year. Doctor of Medicine, professor. Professor of the chair of childhood dentistry in KSMU.

Product

«Celoform» new product is developed; registration certificate № ФСР 2011/11276 is obtained; specifications are prepared and approved; technological regulations of production are developed; technical, toxicological and clinic tests of the product; its properties are studied; there are recommendations for using in surgery, dentistry, dermatology, allergology, toxicology, pediatrics, and in conditions of life, as personal hygiene means, an application to obtain registration certificate of RF is filed. Patent RF for mode of production № 2 390 591 is obtained, application by РСТ system is filed, the priority is registered in 140 countries.

As a result of the fulfilled works, experimental production and preparation of technical regulations of «Celoform» sorbent production, which permits to move to organization of industrial production and sales.

An analysis of the market

Modern dressing means are mainly presented by expensive foreign production, they have number of contraindications and limited field of application. According to data of DSM Group, sales volume of medications for treatment of skin diseases in 2009 mounted 12826,1 million roubles:

11 841,4 million roubles – in commercial segment.

48 million roubles - by additional medicament provision (AMP) program

936,7 million roubles – to prophylactic medical organizations

But for all that the annual dynamics of growth is about 40%.

According to data of MRC “Pharmexpert”, share of sorbents amounts 3-5 % of that volume, and this is about 0,5 billion roubles. By forecasts, Celoform can obtain at least 15 % of this market till 5th year after start.

 

Investment needs

Investments:  $ 750 000

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



Целоформ

Общий рейтинг

7

Общая информация

Проект «Целоформ»реализуется с 2006г. – предназначен в качестве местного средства лечения гнойно-воспалительных заболеваний, лекарственных форм, а также присыпок и средств профилактики. Компания создана в 2008 г., получено целевое финансирование на проведение НИОКР от «Инвестиционно-венчурного Фонда РТ». Предыдущие раунды инвестиций – 2006 г. – 2200000 рублей, 2008-2011 гг. – 3000000 рублей.  

Команда

Морошек Антон Александрович – генеральный директор, 30 лет. К.м.н., менеджер проектов ГНО «ИВФ РТ», начальник отдела интеллектуальной собственности и трансфера технологий КГМУ, руководитель центра клинических исследований КГМУ

Ксембаев Саид Сальменович – научный руководитель  и инициатор проекта, 61 год. Д.м.н., профессор. Профессор кафедры стоматологии детского возраста КГМУ.

Продукт

Разработан новый продукт «Целоформ»; получено регистрационное удостоверение №ФСР 2011/11276; подготовлены и утверждены ТУ; разработан технологический регламент производства; проведены технические, токсикологические и клинические испытания продукта; изучены его свойства; подготовлены рекомендации для использования в хирургии, стоматологии, дерматологии, аллергологии, токсикологии, педиатрии, а также в бытовых условиях, как средства индивидуальной гигиены, подана заявка на получение регистрационного удостоверения РФ. Получен патент РФ на способ производства № 2 390 591, подана заявка по системе РСТ, приоритет зарегистрирован в 140 странах мира.

Результатом проведенных работ явилось создание экспериментального производства и подготовка технического регламента производства сорбента «Целоформ», что позволяет перейти к организации промышленного производства и продаж.

 

Анализ рынка

Современные перевязочные средства, в основном, представлены дорогостоящей продукцией иностранного производства, они имеют ряд противопоказаний и ограниченную область применения. В соответствии с данными DSM Group, объемы продаж препаратов для лечения заболеваний кожи  в 2009 году составили 12826,1 млн. рублей:

11 841,4 млн. рублей – в коммерческом сегменте.

48 млн. рублей - по программе дополнительного лекарственного обеспечения (ДЛО) 

936,7 млн. рублей - лечебно-профилактическим учреждениям

При этом ежегодная динамика роста составляет порядка 40%.

По данным ЦМИ “Фармэксперт”, доля препаратов сорбентов составляет 3-5 % от данного объема, а это порядка 0,5 млрд. руб. Согласно прогнозам, Целоформ может получить не менее 15 % этого рынка к 5 году после запуска.

Потребности в инвестициях

Инвестиции: $ 750 тыс.

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture