registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



BITUMEX

Main rate

21

Main info

Creation date – November, 2006.  Volume and source of investment into the Company – total $ 850,000; including: $ 850,000 allotted for a project as per R&D contract with GNO «Investment and Venture Fund of Tatarstan Republic” dated 2007.

Public recognition signs – “Development of the processing method of natural bitumen and oil residues and producing unoxidated bituminous cements” project became a silver prize-winner of the International Salon of Innovations, Scientific Research and New Technologies "Brussels-Eureka-2006", as well as gold prize-winner of the VII Moscow International Salon of Innovations 2007, the diploma of II District Venture 2007 “For successes on the regional market.”

Command

Alexander Yurievich Kopylov – Director. Candidate of technical sciences, Senior Research Officer of ОАО “VNIIUS.” Experience in research and engineering more than 10 years.

Ismagil Shakirovich Khusnutdinov – Scientific Head of the Project. Doctor of technical sciences, professor of Kazan State Technological University. Management of the Company’s scientific activities, generating directions and backlogs in Research and Development area, laboratory and pilot development of technologies.

Product

- Certificates and know-how for new technologies and technological solutions in the area of oil and gas processing and petro-chemistry, research, engineering and technological consultant (technological regulations и basic projects).

At the present time research and development activities were completed on laboratory scale, basic project documentation for a pilot plant for processing natural bitumen into a high-quality unoxidated bituminous cements for road construction and light bitumen oil (raw material for oil refinery).

An analysis of the market

Natural bitumen resources of Russia are more than 20 bln. tons, whereas the world deposit is more than 250 bln. tons, which is comparable with oil resources. At present bitumen deposits are being actively developed in Canada and Venezuela, as well as other countries (Kazakhstan, Iran, China, and so on), extraction and processing of bitumen is just beginning. 1.5 bln tons of bitumen are planned to be extracted in Tatarstan by 2015.

Investment needs

$ 3 000 000

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



БИТУМЭКС

Общий рейтинг

21

Общая информация

Дата создания – ноябрь 2006 года.  Объем и источник инвестиций, уже осуществленных в компанию – всего - $ 850 тыс.; в том числе: $ 850 тыс. выделено на проект по договору НИОКР с ГНО «Инвестиционно-венчурный фонд Республики Татарстан» в 2007 году.

Знаки общественного признания – Проект «Разработка технологии переработки природного битума и нефтяных остатков с получением неокисленных битумных вяжущих» стал серебряным призером Всемирного салона инноваций, научных исследований и новых технологий "Брюссель-Эврика-2006", а также золотым призером прошедшего в 2007 году в Москве VII Международного салона инноваций, диплом II Окружной венчурной ярмарки 2007 г.  «За успех на региональном рынке».

Команда

Копылов Александр Юрьевич – Директор. Кандидат технических наук, ведущий научный сотрудник ОАО «ВНИИУС». Опыт научно-исследовательской и инженерной работы более 10 лет.

Хуснутдинов Исмагил Шакирович – Научный руководитель проекта. Доктор технических наук, профессор Казанского Государственного технологического университета. Управление научной деятельностью компании, формирование научно-исследовательских направлений и заделов, лабораторная и пилотная отработка технологий.

Продукт

- лицензии и ноу-хау на новые технологии и технологические решения в области нефтегазопереработки и нефтехимии, научно-исследовательские разработки, инжиниринг и технологический консалтинг (технологические регламенты и базовые проекты).

В настоящее время завершены научно-исследовательские работы в лабораторном масштабе, разработана базовая проектная документация на опытную установку для получения из природных битумов высококачественных неокисленных битумных вяжущих для дорожного строительства и облегченной битумной нефти – сырья НПЗ.

Анализ рынка

Ресурсы природного битума в России составляют более 20 млрд. тонн, а в целом в мире – более 250 млрд. тонн, что сопоставимо с нефтяными запасами. В настоящее время активно разрабатываются битумные месторождения в Канаде и Венесуэле, в других странах (Казахстан, Иран, Китай и др.)  добыча и переработка битума только начинается. В Татарстане планируется добыть к 2015 году 1,5 млрд. тонн битума

Потребности в персонале

$ 3000 тыс

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture