registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



SIL "Photon"

Main rate

14

Main info

October 02, 2007 is the date of the Company foundation. The laboratory is specializing in development and manufacturing of production accessories for casing pipes (turbulizer-centralizers), used in oil-and-gas industry.

NPL Foton, OOO offers to organize precision casting production according to consumable patterns. Application of such a casting method permits to solve one of the main tasks of foundry – that is, casting accuracy enhancement, with equipment and material investments significantly decreased. The main consumers: the laboratory itself, as well as customers using it for manufacturing of production accessories for casing pipes used in oil-and-gas industry, and third-party metal-working organisations.

Command

Mindryukov Anatoliy Nikolayevich – Deputy Director, responsible for commercial affairs, 53 years old. He has reach experience of products promotion and selling in oil-and-gas market.

Nizamov Il’kham Gadnanovich – chief engineer, 53 years old. He exercises control and management of design preproduction. He is the author of multiple research and experimental works.

Product

Turbulizer-centralizers manufactured by NPL Foton, OOO are destined for centering of the oil well casing pipe relative to borehole of a vertical, inclined or horizontal well. Flow energizers-centralizers have the Certificate of compliance TU 3663-006-27913846-2007 and a Utility model patent No. 91101.

An analysis of the market

Oil-and-gas production companies of Russia and CIS countries are the main consumers of our products. The volume of centralizer production market makes approximately 570 thousand $. Planned share of NPL Foton, OOO in the Russian market will make approximately 30%.

In contrast to competing products, flow energizers-centralizers have barrel-shaped centering elements, positioned along generating line in a right-spiral mould. Point contact of centralizers’ centering elements with wellbore walls decreases friction force during the pipe descending. Cast version made of steel imparts high strength to centralizers. Unlike balloon-type centralizers and rigid centralizers-turbulizer, turbulizer-centralizers of TPC-LM type developed by NPL FOTON, OOO are fastened to casing pipe tubes so as to ensure free movement limitation. As a result, an effort made to unseat equipment from its fastening points reaches 100 kN (10 tons), depending on fastening method applied. This figure is approximately 2-4 times as high as performance figures of centralizers produced by other manufacturers.

Investment needs

Investments: $ 1167 thousand.

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



НПЛ «Фотон»

Общий рейтинг

14

Общая информация

Дата создания компании - 2 октября 2007 года. Лаборатория специализируется на разработке и производстве технологической оснастки для обсадных колонн (турбулизаторов-центраторов) для нефтегазовой промышленности.

ООО «НПЛ «Фотон» предлагает создание производства точного литья по газифицируемым моделям.  Использование такого способа литья решает одну из главных задач литейного производства – повышение точности отливок, при значительном снижении затрат на оборудование и материалы. Основные потребители – сама лаборатория, для изготовления технологической оснастки обсадных колонн в нефтегазовой отрасли, а также сторонние металлообрабатывающие организации.

Команда

Миндрюков Анатолий Николаевич – заместитель директора по коммерческим вопросам, 53 года. Имеет большой опыт в продвижении и реализации продукции на нефтегазовом рынке.

Низамов Ильхам Гаднанович – главный инженер, 53 года. Осуществляет контроль и управление конструкторской подготовкой производства, автор многих исследовательских и экспериментальных работ.

Продукт

Выпускаемые ООО «НПЛ «Фотон» турбулизаторы-центраторы предназначены для центрирования обсадной колонны нефтяной скважины относительно ствола вертикальной, наклонной или горизонтальной скважины. Турбулизаторы потока центраторы имеют сертификат соответствия ТУ 3663-006-27913846-2007 и патент на полезную модель №91101.

Анализ рынка

Основными потребителями нашей продукции являются нефтегазодобывающие компании России и стран СНГ. Объем рынка выпуска центраторов составляет около 570 тысяч $. Планируемая доля ООО «НПЛ «Фотон» на российском рынке составит примерно 30%.

В отличие от конкурентной продукции, турбулизаторы потока - центраторы имеют бочкообразные центрирующие элементы, расположенные по образующей в правоспиральной форме. Точечное соприкосновение центрирующих элементов центраторов со стенками скважины уменьшает усилие трения при спуске колон-ны. Литой вариант исполнения из стали придает центраторам высокую прочность. В отличие от пружинных центраторов и жестких центраторов-турбулизаторов, турбулизаторы-центраторы типа ТПЦ-ЛМ, разработанные «ФОТОНом», закрепляются к трубам обсадной колонны с ограничением свобод движения. В результате усилие страгивания оборудования с мест закрепления достигает 100 кН (10 тонн) в зависимости от метода закрепления. Это примерно в 2-4 раза выше показателей центраторов других производителей.

Потребности в инвестициях

Инвестиции: $ 1167 тыс. 

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture