registration

Home

About site

Innovators

Experts

Investors

News

Indexes

About Republic of Tatarstan

Presentation

There are no presentations

Information

Financing

Offer to investors

News



INVITRO-VOLGA

Main rate

24

Main info

Employees of Kazan State Agricultural University and the company "Invitro-Povolgie" have carried out investigations on the method of obtaining plants in vitro, adapted to the Russian climate.

Command

Gulnara Dz. Krupina  - General Manager, Project Manager, candidate of economics (Ph.D)., assistant professor of agricultural production management department of  Kazan State Agricultural University.

Radik I.Safin  - Doctor of agricultural sciences, professor, corresponding member of AS RT, Head of "General agriculture, plant protection and breeding" department of Kazan State Agricultural University,

Margaret E. Kovalenko, "Teplichniy" OOO, engineer- technologist.

Valentina V. Perepelkina, a leading specialist in floriculture in "Sovkhoz Kazanskiy Teplichniy" OOO, agronomist- chemist at the "Decorativniye kultury" cooperative farm

Lenar R. Shagivaliev, assistant of "Agricultural production management department of KSAA.

Product

The company plans to commercialize three products:

- Plants in vitro;

- Plants in pots;

- Technology of breeding and cultivating the plants in vitro adapted to the Russian climate.

The development of "Invitro-Povolgie" is protected by the patent for utility model number 97031 "Cassette for cultivation of plants for clonal micromultiplication", registered in the State Register of Utility Models of Russian Federation of August 27, 2010. The patent owner is "Invitro-Povolgie OOO" Authors: Krupina G.D., Safin R.I.

An analysis of the market

The leading market participants of plant market on the basis of vitro technologies are such companies as "Plemennoi zavod Prinevskoe” ZAO (Closed Joint-Stock Company) , "Agroinvitro" OOO,  "Tatiana" farm, Research and Production Center for Biotechnology "Fitogenetika", "Plodovoe" farm  (Entrepreneurer Gavrilova O. F.), "Politsvet" ZAO. The target consumer of plants based on technologies in vitro is agricultural industry.

The world market of the industry of plant cell cultures is estimated at 462,300 mln. rubles. ($ 16571mln.) with a growth rate of 15%. The multiplication of plants in vitro is used in the U.S., Holland, Japan, Italy, UK, New Zealand, France as well as in Poland, Thailand, Argentina, Brazil, Bangladesh, Nepal, Yugoslavia, Iran, Kuwait, Morocco, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Gabon, Kenya , Uganda, Cameroon.

The market capacity of seedlings "in vitro"is more than 40 mln. units of cucumber seedlings and about 25 mln. plants of tomato.

Significant competitive advantages of the product offered enabled the company to put the price for plants in vitro at the level of 0.02 thou. rubles ($ 0.72), for plants in pots - 0.50 rubles ($ 17.92), for the technology of breeding and cultivating the plants in vitro adapted to the Russian climate - 8211.67 thou. rubles ($ 294.34 thou.).

Investment needs

Investments: $ 300 000

Print
© 2013 Pulsar Venture

регистрация

Главная

О портале

Инноваторы

Эксперты

Инвесторы

Новости

Индексы

О Республике Татарстан

Презентация

Нет презентаций

Информация

Финансирование

Предложение инвестору

Новости



Инвитро-Поволжье

Общий рейтинг

24

Общая информация

Сотрудниками Казанского государственного аграрного университета и компании «Инвитро-Поволжье» проведены исследования по получению растений методом in vitro, адаптированных к российским климатическим условиям. 

Команда

Крупина Гульнара Джаудатовна – генеральный директор, руководитель проекта, к.э.н., доцент кафедры управления сельскохозяйственным производством ФГОУ ВПО «Казанский государственный аграрный университет».

Сафин Радик Ильясович – д.с/х.н, профессор, член-корреспондент АН РТ, заведующий кафедрой «Общее земледелие, защита растений и селекция» ФГОУ ВПО «Казанский государственный аграрный университет»,

Коваленко Маргарита Евгеньевна.   ООО «Тепличный» инженер-технолог. 

Перепелкина Валентина Владимировна. ведущий специалист по цветоводству в ООО «Совхоз Казанский Тепличный», агрономом-химиком в совхозе «Декоративные культуры».

Шагивалиев Ленар Рифатович. Ассистент кафедры «Управления сельскохозяйственным производством», КГСА.

Продукт

Компания планирует коммерциализовать 3 продукта: 

- растения in vitro;

- растения в горшках;

- технология размножения и выращивания растений in vitro, адаптированных к российским климатическим условиям.

Разработка компании «Инвитро-Поволжье» защищена патентом на полезную модель № 97031 «Кассета для культивирования растений при клональном микроразмножении», зарегистрированный в Государственном реестре полезных моделей РФ 27 августа 2010 г. Патентообладателем является ООО «Инвитро-Поволжье». Авторы: Крупина Г. Д., Сафин Р. И

Анализ рынка

Ведущими участниками рынка растений на основе технологий in vitro являются такие компании, как ЗАО «Племенной завод Приневское», ООО «Агроинвитро», фермерское хозяйство «Татьяна», научно-производственный центр биотехнологии «Фитогенетика», крестьянское хозяйство «Плодовое» (ИП Гаврилова С.Ф.), ЗАО «Полицвет». Целевым потребителем растений на основе технологий in vitro является сельскохозяйственная отрасль.

Мировой рынок индустрии клеточных культур растений оценивается в 462300 млн. руб. ($16571млн.) с темпом роста 15%.  Размножение растений in vitro  применяется в США, Голландии, Японии, Италии, Великобритании, Новой Зеландии, Франции, а также Польше, Таиланде, Аргентине, Бразилии, Бангладеше, Непале, Югославии, Иране, Кувейте, Марокко, Тунисе, ОАЭ, Габоне, Кении, Уганде, Камеруне. 

Емкость рынка рассады «инвитро»: более 40 млн. шт. рассады огурцов, и около 25 млн. растений помидор. 

Значительные конкурентные преимущества предлагаемого продукта позволили компании установить цену на растения in vitro на уровне 0,02 тыс. руб. ($0,72), на растения в горшках – 0,50 тыс. руб. ($17,92), на технологию размножения и выращивания растений in vitro, адаптированных к российским климатическим условиям – 8211,67 тыс. руб. ($294.34 тыс.).  

Потребности в инвестициях

Инвестиции: 10000 тыс. руб.

Распечатать
© 2013 Pulsar Venture